dpkg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1002 entries)

en: 
    
    %s: %s
zh_CN: 
    
    %s：%s

en: 
    
    Move around with ^P and ^N, cursor keys, initial letters, or digits;
    Press <enter> to confirm selection.   ^L redraws screen.
zh_CN: 
    
    可以用 ^P 和 ^N、方向键、首字母或者数字键来移动游标；
    摁 <回车> 来确认。  用 ^L 来刷屏。

en: 
    
    Read-only access: only preview of selections is available!
zh_CN: 
    
    只读访问：仅仅可以查看被选中的项目！

en: 
         Not modified since installation.
zh_CN: 
         在安装后未曾更动。

en: 
     ==> File on system created by you or by a script.
     ==> File also in package provided by package maintainer.
zh_CN: 
     ==> 系统中的这个文件或者是由您创建的，或者是由脚本建立的。
     ==> 软件包维护者所提供的软件包中也包含了该文件。

en: 
     ==> Modified (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh_CN: 
     ==> 在安装后曾被修改(您或者某个脚本修改了它)。

en: 
    Configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 
    配置文件“%s”

en: 
    Configuration file `%s', does not exist on system.
    Installing new config file as you request.
zh_CN: 
    系统中并未发现配置“%s”。
    如您所愿，安装了新的配置文件。

en: 
    Press <enter> to continue.
zh_CN: 
    摁 <回车> 继续。

en:      Version in package is the same as at last installation.
zh_CN:      软件包的版本和上次安装的版本是相同的。

en:      not a plain file          %.255s
zh_CN:      不是普通文件          %.255s

en:    What would you like to do about it ?  Your options are:
        Y or I  : install the package maintainer's version
        N or O  : keep your currently-installed version
          D     : show the differences between the versions
          Z     : background this process to examine the situation
zh_CN:    您现在希望怎么办呢？ 您可以有以下的选择：
        Y 或 I  ：安装软件包维护者所提供的版本
        N 或 O  ：保留您原来安装的版本
          D     ：显示两者的区别
          Z     ：把当前进程切换到后台，然后查看现在的具体情况

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s (版本为 %.250s)现在 %s。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is to be installed.
zh_CN:   即将安装 %.250s (版本为 %.250s)。

en:   %.250s is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 现在 %s。

en:   %.250s is installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   已安装了 %.250s，不过安装的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is not installed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 没有被安装。

en:   %.250s is to be deconfigured.
zh_CN:   即将抹除 %.250s 的配置信息。

en:   %.250s is to be installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   即将安装 %.250s，不过安装的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is to be removed.
zh_CN:   即将删除 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but has never been configured.
zh_CN:   已经解开了 %.250s 的软件包，但是它还没有被配置过。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but is version %.250s.
zh_CN:   已经解开了 %.250s 的软件包，不过它的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s latest configured version is %.250s.
zh_CN:   上次配置 %.250s 时，它的版本是 %.250s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，它现在 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is to be installed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，它将被安装。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is %s.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它现在 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be deconfigured.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它的配置信息将被抹去。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be removed.
zh_CN:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它即将被删除。

en:   -- %d%%, press
zh_CN:   -- %d%%，请摁

en:   Package
zh_CN:   软件包

en:   Version of
zh_CN:   系统里的

en:  %7ld bytes, %5d lines   %c  %-20.127s %.127s
zh_CN:  %7ld 字节，%5d 行   %c  %-20.127s %.127s

en:  %d in %s:
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 有 %1$d 个：

en:  %d packages, from the following sections:
zh_CN:  在下列类别中，有 %d 个软件包：

en:  %s (%lu bytes)
zh_CN:  %s (%lu 字节)

en:  %s (not a plain file)
zh_CN:  %s (非普通文件)

en:  (actually `%s')
zh_CN: (实际上是“%s”)

en:  (alphabetically)
zh_CN:  (按字母表顺序)

en:  (avail., priority)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用和优先级)

en:  (avail., section)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用和所属大类)

en:  (by availability)
zh_CN:  (按是否可用)

en:  (by priority)
zh_CN:  (按优先级)

en:  (by section)
zh_CN:  (按所属大类)

en:  (by status)
zh_CN:  (按状态)

en:  (package:
zh_CN:  (软件包：

en:  (status, priority)
zh_CN:  (按状态和优先级)

en:  (status, section)
zh_CN:  (按状态和所属大类)

en:  --licence for copyright and license details.
zh_CN:  --licence 来查看版权和许可证的细节。

en:  ==> Keeping old config file as default.
zh_CN:  ==> 按照缺省设置，保留原有的配置文件。

en:  ==> Package distributor has shipped an updated version.
zh_CN:  ==> 软件包的提交者同时提供了一个更新了的版本。

en:  ==> Using current old file as you requested.
zh_CN:  ==> 如您所愿，保留原来的配置文件不变。

en:  ==> Using new config file as default.
zh_CN:  ==> 按照缺省设置，安装新的配置文件。

en:  ==> Using new file as you requested.
zh_CN:  ==> 如您所愿，安装了新的配置文件。

en:  The default action is to install the new version.
zh_CN:  缺省的处理办法是安装新的版本。

en:  The default action is to keep your current version.
zh_CN:  缺省的处理方法是保留您当前使用的版本。

en:  [<option>] <command>
    Commands:
      -s|--status <package-name> ...      display package status details
      -p|--print-avail <package-name> ... display available version details
      -L|--listfiles <package-name> ...   list files `owned' by package(s)
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]           list packages concisely
      -W|--show <pattern> ...             show information on package(s)
      -S|--search <pattern> ...           find package(s) owning file(s)
      --help | --version                  show this help / version number
      --licence                           print copyright licensing terms
    
    Options:
      --admindir=<directory>     Use <directory> instead of %s
      --showformat=<format>      Use alternative format for --show
    
    Format syntax:
      A format is a string that will be output for each package. The format
      can include the standard escape sequences \n (newline), \r (carriage
      return) or \\ (plain backslash). Package information can be included
      by inserting variable references to package fields using the ${var[;width]}
      syntax. Fields will be right-aligned unless the width is negative in which
       case left aligenment will be used.
zh_CN:  [<选项>] <命令>
    命令：
      -s|--status <软件包名> ...           显示软件包详尽的状态信息
      -p|--print-avail <软件包名> ...      显示软件包当前可供安装的版本的详细信息
      -L|--listfiles <软件包名> ...        列出所有“属于”该软件包(或多个软件包)的文件
      I|--list [<表达式> ...]              简要地列出软件包
      -W|--show <表达式> ...               显示软件包的相关信息
      -S|--search <表达式> ...             搜寻拥有该文件(或多个文件)的软件包
      --help | --version                   显示本帮助文档以及版本号
      --licence                            显示版权和许可证的条文
    
    选项：
      --admindir=<目录>          使用<目录>而非 %s
      --showformat=<格式串>      令 --show 使用其它的格式输出
    
    格式串的语法：
      格式串是用于显示每一个软件包的字符串。格式串可以包含标准的
      脱字符(escape sequences)，如 \n (换行)、\r (回车)、或是 \\ (反斜杠)。
      还可以通过加入软件包属性的变量引用来反映软件包的相关信息，
      要在某些字段引用属性变量的话，可以用这样的语法：${var[;width]}。
      字段一般是靠右对齐的，除非它的宽度是负数。若其宽度是负数，
      那么字段将会靠左对齐。

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en:  conflicts with
zh_CN:  冲突于

en:  depends on
zh_CN:  依赖于

en:  does not appear to be available
zh_CN:  看上去应该不可用

en:  enhances
zh_CN:  强化

en:  is not configured yet.
zh_CN: 还没有被配置。

en:  is not installed.
zh_CN: 还没有被安装。

en:  is to be removed.
zh_CN:  即将被删除。

en:  mark:+/=/- terse:v help:?
zh_CN:  标记:+/=/- 简略:v 帮助:?

en:  mark:+/=/- verbose:v help:?
zh_CN:  标记:+/=/- 详尽:v 帮助:?

en:  new debian package, version %s.
     size %ld bytes: control archive= %zi bytes.
zh_CN:  新格式的 debian 软件包，格式版本 %s。
     大小 %ld 字节：主控包=%zi 字节。

en:  old debian package, version %s.
     size %ld bytes: control archive= %zi, main archive= %ld.
zh_CN:  旧格式的 debian 软件包，格式版本 %s。
     大小 %ld 字节：主控包= %zi 字节，数据及程序包= %ld。

en:  on system is
zh_CN:  的版本是

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en:  package `%.255s'
zh_CN:  软件包“%.255s”

en:  pre-depends on
zh_CN:  预依赖于

en:  recommends
zh_CN:  推荐

en:  suggests
zh_CN:  建议

en:  terse:v help:?
zh_CN:  简略:v 帮助:?

en:  to: %s
zh_CN:  转移文件现指向：%s

en:  verbose:v help:?
zh_CN:  详尽:v 帮助:?

en:  which provides
zh_CN:  提供了

en: !Bug!
zh_CN: !瑕疵!

en: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (was: %s).  %s
zh_CN: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (曾为：%s).  %s

en: %d errors in control file
zh_CN: 主控文件中共有 %d 个错误

en: %d expected program(s) not found on PATH.
    NB: root's PATH should usually contain /usr/local/sbin, /usr/sbin and /sbin.
zh_CN: 共有 %d 个程序没在 PATH 中找到。
    提示：root 的 PATH 环境变量通常应当包含 /usr/local/sbin、/usr/sbin 和 /sbin

en: %d files and directories currently installed.)
zh_CN: 系统当前总共安装有 %d 个文件和目录。)

en: %d requested control components are missing
zh_CN: 共有 %d 个必要的控制组件没有找到

en: %s %s packages
zh_CN: %s %s 软件包

en: %s %s packages in section %s
zh_CN: 在 %3$s 大类中 %1$s %2$s 软件包

en: %s %s packages without a section
zh_CN: 不指定大类 %s %s 软件包

en: %s (subprocess): %s
zh_CN: %s (子进程)：%s

en: %s - warning: downgrading %.250s from %.250s to %.250s.
zh_CN: %s - 警告：即将把 %.250s 从 %.250s 降级到 %.250s。

en: %s debugging option, --debug=<octal> or -D<octal>:
    
     number  ref. in source   description
          1   general           Generally helpful progress information
          2   scripts           Invocation and status of maintainer scripts
         10   eachfile          Output for each file processed
        100   eachfiledetail    Lots of output for each file processed
         20   conff             Output for each configuration file
        200   conffdetail       Lots of output for each configuration file
         40   depcon            Dependencies and conflicts
        400   depcondetail      Lots of dependencies/conflicts output
       1000   veryverbose       Lots of drivel about eg the dpkg/info directory
       2000   stupidlyverbose   Insane amounts of drivel
    
    Debugging options are be mixed using bitwise-or.
    Note that the meanings and values are subject to change.
zh_CN: %s 除错选项，--debug=<八进制数字> 或 -D<八进制数字>：
    
     数字  源代码中的对应           解释
          1   常规                   常规的辅助进度信息
          2   脚本                   维护者脚本的状态及对其的调用
         10   每个文件               操作每个文件的输出
        100   每个文件细节           操作每个文件的大量输出
         20   配置文件               每个配置文件的输出
        200   配置文件细节           每个配置文件的大量输出
         40   依赖和冲突             依赖和冲突
        400   依赖和冲突细节         依赖和冲突细节
       1000   十分详细               大量的琐碎细节，如 dpkg/info 目录
       2000   极度详细               数量极大的输出
    
    可以用位与(bitwise-or)把除错选项组合起来使用。
    注意，意义和数值将有可能更动。

en: %s for more
zh_CN: %s 继续往下读

en: %s forcing options - control behaviour when problems found:
      warn but continue:  --force-<thing>,<thing>,...
      stop with error:    --refuse-<thing>,<thing>,... | --no-force-<thing>,...
     Forcing things:
      all                    Set all force options
      auto-select [*]        (De)select packages to install (remove) them
      downgrade [*]          Replace a package with a lower version
      configure-any          Configure any package which may help this one
      hold                   Process incidental packages even when on hold
      bad-path               PATH is missing important programs, problems likely
      not-root               Try to (de)install things even when not root
      overwrite              Overwrite a file from one package with another
      overwrite-diverted     Overwrite a diverted file with an undiverted version
      bad-verify             Install a package even if it fails authenticity check
      depends-version [!]    Turn dependency version problems into warnings
      depends [!]            Turn all dependency problems into warnings
      confnew [!]            Always use the new config files, don't prompt
      confold [!]            Always use the old config files, don't prompt
      confdef [!]            Use the default option for new config files if one
                             is available, don't prompt. If no default can be found,
                             you will be prompted unless one of the confold or
                             confnew options is also given
      confmiss [!]           Always install missing config files
      conflicts [!]          Allow installation of conflicting packages
      architecture [!]       Process even packages with wrong architecture
      overwrite-dir [!]      Overwrite one package's directory with another's file
      remove-reinstreq [!]   Remove packages which require installation
      remove-essential [!]   Remove an essential package
    
    WARNING - use of options marked [!] can seriously damage your installation.
    Forcing options marked [*] are enabled by default.
zh_CN: %s 强制选项 - 可指定遇到问题时的处理手段：
      警告的同时继续执行：  --force-<手段>，<手段>，...
      有错误时立即中止：    --refuse-<手段>，<手段>，... | --no-force-<手段>，...
     强制执行的各种手段：
      all                    应用所有的强制手段
      auto-select [*]        当安装(或是删除)软件包时，自动选中(或取消选中)它们
      downgrade [*]          把软件包替换成更低版本的软件包
      configure-any          配置任何软件包，只要这可能有助于现在的操作
      hold                   同时也对被标记为“保持原状”(hold)的软件包进行操作
      bad-path               PATH 环境变量中找不到关键的程序，有可能引起错误
      not-root               即使用户不是 root，也试图安装(或卸载)程序
      overwrite              使用来自某个软件包的文件覆盖原本属于另一软件包的文件
      overwrite-diverted     使用一个不是转移(diverted)版本的文件覆盖转移(diverted)版本的文件
      bad-verify             即使软件包没能通过验证，它也将被安装
      depends-version [!]    把有关版本的依赖问题作为警告处理
      depends [!]            把所有类型的依赖问题都作为警告处理
      confnew [!]            总是使用新版的配置文件，不再询问
      confold [!]            总是使用原有的配置文件，不再询问
      confdef [!]            如果有缺省选择的话，就使用它，
                             若是没有，同时也没有使用 confold 或 confnew 
                             选项的话，您将被询问，并由您作出选择
      confmiss [!]           总是安装缺失的配置文件
      conflicts [!]          让相互冲突的软件包也得以安装
      architecture [!]       即使软件包所属的体系架构与环境不符，它也将被处理
      overwrite-dir [!]      用来自一个软件包的文件覆盖原本属于另一软件包的目录
      remove-reinstreq [!]   删除那些需要安装的软件包
      remove-essential [!]   删除重要的软件包
    
    警告 - 使用带有[!]标记的选项可能会严重破坏您的系统安装。
    缺省情况下，是使用带有[*]标记的强制手段的。

en: %s is missing
zh_CN: %s 没找到

en: %s is not properly installed - ignoring any dependencies on it.
zh_CN: %s 没有被正常安装 - 将忽略所有对它的依赖关系。

en: %s packages in section %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 大类中 %1$s 软件包

en: %s packages without a section
zh_CN: 不指定大类 %s 软件包

en: %s to go back
zh_CN: %s 可以跳回原来的位置

en: %s, in file `%.255s' near line %d
zh_CN: %s，在“%s”文件的第“%d”行附近

en: %s:
        Part format version:            %s
        Part of package:                %s
            ... version:                %s
            ... MD5 checksum:           %s
            ... length:                 %lu bytes
            ... split every:            %lu bytes
        Part number:                    %d/%d
        Part length:                    %zi bytes
        Part offset:                    %lu bytes
        Part file size (used portion):  %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s：
        分块文件的格式版本：            %s
        是这个软件包的分块：            %s
             ... 版本：                 %s
             ... MD5 校验码：           %s
             ... 大小：                 %lu 字节
             ... 每个分块的大小：       %lu 字节
        分块文件的编号：                %d/%d
        分块文件的中分块的大小：        %zi 字节
        分块文件的偏移位置：            %lu 字节
        分块文件(被使用的部分)的大小：  %lu 字节

en: %s: %d of %d file(s) failed MD5 check
zh_CN: %1$s：在 %3$d 个文件中共有 %2$d 个未能通过 MD5 校验

en: %s: MD5 check failed for '%s'
zh_CN: %s：“%s” 没能通过 MD5 校验

en: %s: can't open %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s

en: %s: compression
zh_CN: %s：压缩

en: %s: decompression
zh_CN: %s：解除压缩

en: %s: error processing %s (--%s):
     %s
zh_CN: %s：处理 %s (--%s)时出错：
     %s

en: %s: error reading %s
zh_CN: %s：读取 %s 时出错

en: %s: error while cleaning up:
     %s
zh_CN: %s: 作下列清理工作时发生错误:
     %s

en: %s: failed to exec bzip2 %s
zh_CN: %s：exec bzip2 %s 失败

en: %s: failed to exec bzip2 -dc
zh_CN: %s：exec bzip2 -dc 失败

en: %s: failed to exec gzip %s
zh_CN: %s：exec gzip %s 失败

en: %s: failed to exec gzip -dc
zh_CN: %s：exec gzip -dc 失败

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 错误：“%s”

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: read(%i) != write(%i)
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 错误：读出(%i) != 写入(%i)

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: read: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 错误：读取：“%s”

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: write: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 bzip2 错误：写入：“%s”

en: %s: internal gzip error: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 错误：“%s”

en: %s: internal gzip error: read(%i) != write(%i)
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 错误：读出(%i) != 写入(%i)

en: %s: internal gzip error: read: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 错误：读取：“%s”

en: %s: internal gzip error: write: `%s'
zh_CN: %s：内部 gzip 错误：写入：“%s”

en: %s: no files checked
zh_CN: %s：没有校验任何文件

en: %s: unrecognized line
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的行

en: %s:%d: internal error `%s'
zh_CN: %s:%d: 内部错误“%s”

en: ' package archive backend version
zh_CN: ”软件包后端的打包程序版本，版本为

en: ' package management program query tool
zh_CN: ”软件包管理程序查询工具

en: ' package management program version
zh_CN: ”软件包管理程序，版本

en: (It left a coredump.)
zh_CN: (它 coredump 了。)

en: (Noting disappearance of %s, which has been completely replaced.)
zh_CN: (注意到 %s 已经不复存在，它已然被完全取代了。)

en: (Reading database ...
zh_CN: (正在读取数据库 ...

en: (no `control' file in control archive!)
zh_CN: (在主控包中没有发现“control”文件！)

en: (no clientdata)
zh_CN: (无客户端数据)

en: (no description available)
zh_CN: (无相关介绍)

en: (total %lu bytes)
zh_CN: (共计 %lu 字节)

en: * Highlight: One line in the package list will be highlighted.  It indicates
      which package(s) will be affected by presses of `+', `-' and `_'.
    
    * The dividing line in the middle of the screen shows a brief explanation of
      the status of the currently-highlighted package, or a description of which
      group is highlighted if a group line is.  If you don't understand the
      meaning of some of the status characters displayed, go to the relevant
      package and look at this divider line, or use the `v' key for a verbose
      display (press `v' again to go back to the terse display).
    
    * The bottom of the screen shows more information about the
      currently-highlighted package (if there is only one).
    
      It can show an extended description of the package, the internal package
      control details (either for the installed or available version of the
      package), or information about conflicts and dependencies involving the
      current package (in conflict/dependency resolution sublists).
    
      Use the `i' key to cycle through the displays, and `I' to hide the
      information display or expand it to use almost all of the screen.
zh_CN: * 高亮：软件包列表中被高亮显示的那一行。它所在的行的
      软件包将会被“+”、“-”和“_”的按键操控。
    
    * 在屏幕中间的分隔条概括了当前高亮的(一组)软件包的状态。
      如果您不了解左侧状态代号的意思，请移动到相应的软件包，
      再查看分隔条，或者使用“v”键来调阅较详细的显示(再摁一次
      就可以回到简略的显示模式)。
    
    * 屏幕底部显示的是当前高亮的软件包(如果只有一个)的更多
      信息。
      
      它会显示关于该软件包的补充信息、软件包内部的控制细节
      (不管是已经安装的还是尚未安装的版本)、若是与当前软件包
      (出现在冲突/依赖问题解决办法子列表)有关的冲突和依赖问题。
    
      您可以用“i”键在这些显示内容中来回切换，用“I”来关闭相关信息
      的显示，或者扩大它在屏幕中所占的幅面直到几乎完全占据屏幕。

en: -%c option does not take a value
zh_CN: -%c 选项并不需要带参数

en: -%c option takes a value
zh_CN: -%c 选项需要带一个参数

en: --%s --pending does not take any non-option arguments
zh_CN: --%s --pending 不需任何不是选项的参数

en: --%s --recursive needs at least one path argument
zh_CN: --%s --递归执行的话需要至少一个路径作为参数

en: --%s needs a .deb filename argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个 .deb 文件的文件名作为参数

en: --%s needs a target directory.
    Perhaps you should be using dpkg --install ?
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个目录作为目标目录。
    或许您应该使用 dpkg --install？

en: --%s needs at least one package archive file argument
zh_CN: -- %s 需要至少一个软件包文件作为参数

en: --%s needs at least one package name argument
zh_CN: --%s 需要至少一个软件包名作为参数

en: --%s needs exactly one Packages file argument
zh_CN: --%s 只需要一个软件包名作为参数

en: --%s option does not take a value
zh_CN: --%s·选项并不需要带参数

en: --%s option takes a value
zh_CN: --%s 选项需要带一个参数

en: --%s takes at most two arguments (.deb and directory)
zh_CN: --%s 至多能有两个参数(分别是 .deb 文件和目录)

en: --%s takes no arguments
zh_CN: --%s 不需要带任何参数

en: --%s takes only one argument (.deb filename)
zh_CN: --%s 只带一个参数(即 .deb 文件的文件名)

en: --assert-* does not take any arguments
zh_CN: --assert-* 不需要带任何参数

en: --audit does not take any arguments
zh_CN: --audit 不需要带任何参数

en: --auto requires exactly one part file argument
zh_CN: --auto 命令需要且仅需要一个分块文件的文件名作为参数

en: --auto requires the use of the --output option
zh_CN: --auto 命令需要与 --output 选项一同使用

en: --build needs a directory argument
zh_CN: --build 需要一个目录名作为参数

en: --build takes at most two arguments
zh_CN: --build 至多可有两个参数

en: --command-fd only takes 1 argument
zh_CN: --command-fd 只需带一个参数

en: --command-fd takes 1 argument, not 0
zh_CN: --command-fd 需要带一个参数，而不是零个

en: --compare-versions bad relation
zh_CN: --compare-versions 错误的比较关系

en: --compare-versions takes three arguments: <version> <relation> <version>
zh_CN: --compare-version 需要带三个参数，它们分别是：<版本号> <比较关系> <版本号>

en: --contents takes exactly one argument
zh_CN: --contents 需要且仅需一个参数

en: --debug requires an octal argument
zh_CN: --debug 需要一个八进制的参数

en: --forget-old-unavail takes no arguments
zh_CN: --forget-old-unavail 不需带任何参数

en: --ignore-depends requires a legal package name. `%.250s' is not; %s
zh_CN: --ignore-depends 需要一个有效的软件包名。而“%.250s”却不是；%s

en: --info requires one or more part file arguments
zh_CN: --info 选项需要一个或多个分块文件的文件名作为参数

en: --join requires one or more part file arguments
zh_CN: --join 选项需要一个或多个分块文件的文件名作为参数

en: --listq does not take any arguments
zh_CN: --listq 不需要带任何参数

en: --predep-package does not take any argument
zh_CN: --predep-package 不需要带任何参数

en: --print-architecture does not take any argument
zh_CN: --print-architecture 不需要带任何参数

en: --print-installation-architecture does not take any argument
zh_CN: --print-installation-architecture·不需要带任何参数

en: --search needs at least one file name pattern argument
zh_CN: --search 需要至少一个文件名表达式作为参数

en: --set-selections does not take any argument
zh_CN: --set-selections 不需要带任何参数

en: --split needs a source filename argument
zh_CN: --split 需要一个原始文件作为参数

en: --split takes at most a source filename and destination prefix
zh_CN: --split 需要至多一个原始文件，以及目标文件的文件名前缀作为参数

en: --yet-to-unpack does not take any arguments
zh_CN: --yet-to-unpack 不需要带任何参数

en: ; however:
zh_CN: ；然而：

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <null>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知类别>

en: Abbrev.
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Abort - quit without making changes
zh_CN: 中止操作 - 不作任何更改并退出

en: Access method `%s'.
zh_CN: 安装手段“%s”。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Authenticating %s ...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s ...

en: Avail.ver
zh_CN: 可用版本

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available packages (not currently installed)
zh_CN: 可用的软件包(目前没有被安装)

en: Broken
zh_CN: 有故障

en: Brokenly installed packages
zh_CN: 有故障的已安装软件包

en: Choose the access method to use.
zh_CN: 选择所使用的安装来源。

en: Closing brace missing in format
zh_CN: 没有发现格式字串中配对的右括弧

en: Colours:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Command:
      -b|--build <directory> [<deb>]    build an archive.
      -c|--contents <deb>               list contents.
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile>...]      show info to stdout.
      -W|--show <deb>                   show information on package(s)
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield>...]    show field(s) to stdout.
      -e|--control <deb> [<directory>]  extract control info.
      -x|--extract <deb> <directory>    extract files.
      -X|--vextract <deb> <directory>   extract & list files.
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>              output filesystem tarfile.
      -h|--help                         display this message.
      --version | --licence             show version/licence.
    
    <deb> is the filename of a Debian format archive.
    <cfile> is the name of an administrative file component.
    <cfield> is the name of a field in the main `control' file.
    
    Options:
      --showformat=<format>      use alternative format for --show
      -D                         enable debugging output
      --old, --new               select archive format
      --nocheck                  suppress control file check (build bad package).
      -z# to set the compression when building
      -Z<type>                   set the compression type to use when building.
                                 allowed values: gzip, bzip2, none
    
    Format syntax:
      A format is a string that will be output for each package. The format
      can include the standard escape sequences \n (newline), \r (carriage
      return) or \\ (plain backslash). Package information can be included
      by inserting variable references to package fields using the ${var[;width]}
      syntax. Fields will be right-aligned unless the width is negative in which
       case left alignment will be used. 
    
    Use `dpkg' to install and remove packages from your system, or
    `dselect' for user-friendly package management.  Packages unpacked
    using `dpkg-deb --extract' will be incorrectly installed !
zh_CN: 命令：
      -b|--build <目录> [<deb>]         新建一个包文件。
      -c|--contents <deb>               列出包文件的内容。
      -l|--info <deb> [<cfile>...]      将 info 文件打印到标准输出。
      -W|--show <deb>                   显示软件包的相关信息
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield>]...]   打印指定字段到标准输出。
      -e|--control <deb> [<目录>]       解压缩控制信息。
      -x|--extract <deb> <目录>         解压缩文件。
      -X|--vextract <deb> <目录>        解压缩并列出被释放的文件。
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>              输出文件系统的 tar 打包文件。
      -h | --help                       显示本帮助文档
      --version | --licence             显示版本／版权信息。
    
    <deb> 是 debian 格式的包文件的文件名。
    <cfile> 是管理文件组件(administrative file component)的文件名。
    <cfield> 是主“control”文件中的属性字段的名字。
    
    选项：
      --showformat=<格式>        令 --show 使用其它的格式输出
      -D                         开启调试信息的输出
      --old，--new               选择包文件的格式
      --nocheck                  关闭对主控文件的检查(可能导致生成不能使用的软件包)。
      -z# 设置构造软件包时，使用的压缩率
      -Z<type>                   设置建档时所使用的压缩类型。
                                 可用值：gzip、bzip2、none
    
    格式所使用的语法：
      格式串是用于显示每一个软件包的字符串。格式串可以包含
      标准的转义序列(escape sequences)，如 \n (换行)、\r (回车)
      或是 \\ (反斜杠)。还可以通过加入软件包属性的变量引用来反映
      软件包的相关信息，在某个字段引用属性变量可以这样做：${var[;width]}
      语法。字段一般是靠右对齐的，除非它的宽度是负数。
      在这种情况下，字段将会靠左对齐。
    
    使用“dpkg”命令可以在系统中安装和卸载软件包，“dselect”命令
    则用于简便的软件包管理。另外，通过“dpkg-deb --extract”命令
    解压的软件包将不会被正确的安装！

en: Configure any packages that are unconfigured.
zh_CN: 对所有还未配置的软件包进行配置

en: Configured-Version for package with inappropriate Status
zh_CN: 软件包有 Configured-Version 的标志，但是它安装状态却与之不符

en: Contrib
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Copyright (C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson.  This is free software; see the
    GNU General Public Licence version 2 or later for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty.  See dpkg-split --licence for details.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson。这是自由软件；要获知复制该
    软件的前提和条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证的第二版或其更新的版本。
    该软件【不】提供任何担保。请执行 dpkg-split --licence 以查看详细的说明。

en: Ctb
zh_CN: 献

en: Cycle through information displays
zh_CN: 在相关信息界面周游

en: De-configuring %s, so that we can remove %s ...
zh_CN: 正在抹去 %s 的设置信息，只有这样我们才能删除 %s ...

en: Debian GNU/Linux `
zh_CN: Debian GNU/Linux “

en: Debian GNU/Linux `dpkg-split' package split/join tool; version
zh_CN: Debian GNU/Linux 用于切割/重组软件包的工具：“dpkg-split”；版本为

en: Debian `
zh_CN: Debian “

en: Debian `%s' package handling frontend.
zh_CN: Debian “%s” 软件包操作前端

en: Deleted %s.
zh_CN: 已将 %s 删除。

en: Dependency/conflict resolution - introduction.
    
    One or more of your choices have raised a conflict or dependency problem -
    some packages should only be installed in conjunction with certain others, and
    some combinations of packages may not be installed together.
    
    You will see a sub-list containing the packages involved.  The bottom half of
    the display shows relevant conflicts and dependencies; use `i' to cycle between
    that, the package descriptions and the internal control information.
    
    A set of `suggested' packages has been calculated, and the initial markings in
    this sub-list have been set to match those, so you can just hit Return to
    accept the suggestions if you wish.  You may abort the change(s) which caused
    the problem(s), and go back to the main list, by pressing capital `X'.
    
    You can also move around the list and change the markings so that they are more
    like what you want, and you can `reject' my suggestions by using the capital
    `D' or `R' keys (see the keybindings help screen).  You can use capital `Q' to
    force me to accept the situation currently displayed, in case you want to
    override a recommendation or think that the program is mistaken.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the sub-list; remember: press `?' for help.
zh_CN: 依赖/冲突问题的解决办法 - 简介。
    
    您所作的选择中有些引起了冲突或依赖问题，即，
    有些软件包必须与某些其它软件包一同安装，
    而有的软件包的特定组合是不能同时安装的。
    
    您将会见到一个子列表，它包含了被波及到的
    软件包。屏幕显示的下半部分会告诉您相关
    的冲突和依赖关系。请使用“i”来浏览软件包
    的简介和内部控制信息。
    
    这里已经分析并“建议”了一组软件包，并且
    本子列表中的软件包的初始状态都已经被标记为
    对应的“建议”状态。这样，如果您愿意的话，
    只需摁一下回车来接受该建议。您也可以摁大写
    的“X”来取消这个导致问题的更改，并回到主
    列表界面。
    
    您也可以按照自己的需求修改列表中软件包
    的状态。同时，您也可以摁大写的“D”或“R”
    键(参考按键绑定的帮助界面)，来“拒绝”我
    提出的建议。当您希望忽略我的建议或是认为
    本软件出错时，您还可以摁大写的“Q”来强制
    我接受当前显示的设定。
    
    请摁 <空格> 离开帮助系统并进入子列表。
    请记住：需要帮助时，摁“?”键。

en: Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: Desired=Unknown/Install/Remove/Purge/Hold
    | Status=Not/Installed/Config-files/Unpacked/Failed-config/Half-installed
    |/ Err?=(none)/Hold/Reinst-required/X=both-problems (Status,Err: uppercase=bad)
zh_CN: 期望状态=未知(u)/安装(i)/删除(r)/清除(p)/保持(h)
    | 当前状态=未(n)/已安装(i)/仅存配置(c)/仅解压缩(U)/配置失败(F)/不完全安装(H)
    |/ 错误？=(无)/保持(?)/须重装(R)/两者兼有(#) (状态，错误：大写=故障)

en: Display, part 1: package listing and status chars
zh_CN: 显示部位 1：软件包列表及状态简写

en: Display, part 2: list highlight; information display
zh_CN: 显示部位 2：列表高亮部分；相关信息的显示

en: Don't forget to foreground (`fg') this process when you're done !
zh_CN: 请不要忘了在您完成操作后，把这个进程切换到前台(用“fg”)！

en: EOF after field name `%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名“%.*s”后发现 EOF

en: EOF before option name start
zh_CN: 在选项名开始前就发现了 EOF

en: EOF before summary
zh_CN: 在概述前发现了 EOF

en: EOF before value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_CN: 在字段“%.*s”的值的前面发现了 EOF (缺少最后结尾的换行符)

en: EOF during value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_CN: 在字段“%.*s”的值中间发现了 EOF 字符(缺少最后结尾的换行符)

en: EOF in index string
zh_CN: 在索引字串中发现了 EOF

en: EOF in option name
zh_CN: 在选项名中发现了 EOF

en: EOF in summary - missing newline
zh_CN: 在概述中发现了 EOF - 本该是换行符的

en: EOF on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示输入时，在标准输入中读到了 EOF

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error allocating memory for cfgfilename
zh_CN: 为 cfgfilename 申请内存时出错

en: Error in format
zh_CN: 格式有误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Errors were encountered while processing:
zh_CN: 在处理时有错误发生：

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 【校验失败】

en: File `%.250s' is not part of a multipart archive.
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”并非多卷包文件的一个分块文件。

en: Go to end of list
zh_CN: 跳到底端列表

en: Go to top of list
zh_CN: 跳到顶端列表

en: Help information is available under the following topics:
zh_CN: 您可获得有关下列主题的帮助信息：

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Imp
zh_CN: 要

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Information about %d package(s) was updated.
zh_CN: 共更新了 %d 个软件包的相关信息。

en: Inst.ver
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: Install and upgrade wanted packages.
zh_CN: 安装并升级之前指定的软件包。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已经安装的软件包

en: Installed?
zh_CN: 已安装？

en: Installing new version of config file %s ...
zh_CN: 正在安装新版本的配置文件 %s ...

en: Internal error, compress_type `%i' unknown!
zh_CN: 内部错误，未知的压缩类型“%i”！

en: Introduction to conflict/dependency resolution sub-list
zh_CN: 用于解决冲突/依赖问题的子列表的简介

en: Introduction to method selection display
zh_CN: 安装手段选择界面的简介

en: Introduction to package selections
zh_CN: 软件包自选界面简介

en: Introduction to read-only package list browser
zh_CN: 只读软件包列表浏览界面简介

en: Invalid %s `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s “%s”

en: Junk files left around in the depot directory:
zh_CN: 在存储目录留下了一些垃圾文件：

en: Keystrokes
zh_CN: 按键操作

en: Keystrokes for method selection
zh_CN: 选择安装手段的按键操作

en: MSDOS EOF (^Z) in field name `%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名“%.*s”中发现 MSDOS EOF (^Z)

en: MSDOS EOF char in value of field `%.*s' (missing newline?)
zh_CN: 在字段“%.*s”的值中间发现了 MSDOS EOF 字符(缺少最后结尾的换行符？)

en: Make highlight less specific
zh_CN: 让高亮显示更没有针对性

en: Make highlight more specific
zh_CN: 让高亮显示更有针对性

en: Mark package(s) for deinstall and purge
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“卸载并清除”

en: Mark package(s) for deinstallation
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“将要卸载”

en: Mark package(s) for installation
zh_CN: 把软件包标记为“将要安装”

en: Marked for
zh_CN: 现标记为

en: More than one copy of package %s has been unpacked
     in this run !  Only configuring it once.
zh_CN: 在这此运行中，软件包 %s 有多个副本被解压缩了！
    现只配置它一次。

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      Down-arrow, j         Up-arrow, k             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    
    Mark packages for later processing:
     +, Insert  install or upgrade      =, H  hold in present state
     -, Delete  remove                  :, G  unhold: upgrade or leave uninstalled
     _          remove & purge config
                                                 Miscellaneous:
    Quit, exit, overwrite (note capitals!):       ?, F1 request help (also Help)
     Return  Confirm, quit (check dependencies)   i, I  toggle/cycle info displays
       Q     Confirm, quit (override dep.s)       o, O  cycle through sort options
     X, Esc  eXit, abandoning any changes made    v, V  change status display opts
       R     Revert to state before this list      ^l   redraw display
       U     set all to sUggested state             /   search (Return to cancel)
       D     set all to Directly requested state  n, \  repeat last search
zh_CN: 移动按键：下一个/前一个，顶端/底端，上移/下移，后移/前移：
      n，下箭头             p，上箭头               移动高亮所在的条目
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   让列表滚动一页
      ^n                    ^p                      让列表滚动一行
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的顶端/底端
      u                     d                       让相关信息滚动一页
      ^u                    ^d                      让相关信息滚动一行
      B，左箭头             F，右箭头               让显示内容左右平移 1/3 屏幕宽度
      ^b                    ^f                      让显示内容左右平移一个字符宽度
    
    为软件包作上标记，待之后再作处理：
     +，Insert   安装或者升级           =，H  令其保持当前状态
     - ，Delete  卸载                   :, G  取消保持：升级或者仍然不安装
     _           删除并清除配置
                                                 其它：
    退出，改动状态(注意，都是大写！)：            ?, F1     请求帮助
      回车    确认并退出(复查依赖问题)            i, I      切换或滚动相关信息的显示
       Q     确认并退出(忽略依赖问题)             o, O      滚动排序的各个选项
     X, Esc  退出程序，把之前的改动作废           v, V      修改状态显示的选项
       R     把所有软件包的状态恢复到修改前       ^l        重画屏幕
       U     把所有软件包的状态改成建议值         /         搜索 (用回车取消搜索)
       D     把所有软件包的状态改成到所要求的值   \        重复上次的搜索

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      n, Down-arrow         p, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    (These are the same motion keys as in the package list display.)
    
    Quit:
     Return, Enter    select this method and go to its configuration dialogue
     x, X             exit without changing or setting up the installation method
    
    Miscellaneous:
      ?, Help, F1      request help
     ^l                redraw display
      /                search (just return to cancel)
      \                repeat last search
zh_CN: 移动按键：下一个/前一个，顶端/底端，上移/下移，后移/前移：
      n，下箭头             p，上箭头               移动高亮所在的条目
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   让列表滚动一页
      ^n                    ^p                      让列表滚动一行
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的顶端/底端
      u                     d                       让相关信息滚动一页
      ^u                    ^d                      让相关信息滚动一行
      B，左箭头             F，右箭头               让显示内容左右平移 1/3 的屏幕宽度
      ^b                    ^f                      让显示内容左右平移一个字符宽度
    (在软件包列表界面也使用同样的按键设置。)
    
    退出：
     回车             选中该安装手段，并进入其设置界面
     x，X             退出，而且不对安装手段作任何更改或设置
    
    其它：
      ?, Help, F1      请求帮助
     ^l                重画屏幕
      /                进行搜索(摁回车取消搜索)
      \               重复上次的搜索

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Newly available packages
zh_CN: 新的可用软件包

en: No explanation available.
zh_CN: 没有发现相应的说明。

en: No packages found matching %s.
zh_CN: 没有找到与 %s 相匹配的软件包。

en: Null colour specification
zh_CN: 未指定颜色

en: OK
zh_CN: 【校验通过】

en: Obsolete and local packages present on system
zh_CN: 系统中安装这些的软件包是已淘汰的和本地的

en: Obsolete/local
zh_CN: 淘汰/本地

en: Old mark
zh_CN: 原有标记

en: One requested control component is missing
zh_CN: 有一个必要的控制组件没有找到

en: Only exact versions may be used for Provides
zh_CN: Provides 中只能指明具体的版本

en: Opt
zh_CN: 选

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包名

en: Package %s is on hold, not touching it.  Use --force-hold to override.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 被要求保持原来的版本，因而不会去改动它。请使用 --force-hold 选项来忽略该设置。

en: Package %s listed more than once, only processing once.
zh_CN: 多次列出了软件包 %s，它将只被处理一次。

en: Package %s was on hold, processing it anyway as you request
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 本来被要求保持原来的版本，但还是如您所愿，继续对它进行操作

en: Package `%s' does not contain any files (!)
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”未含有任何文件(!)

en: Package `%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”现在不可用。

en: Package `%s' is not installed and no info is available.
zh_CN: 系统没有安装软件包“%s”，因而没有相关的信息。

en: Package `%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 未曾安装软件包“%s”。

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting a removal.
zh_CN: 该软件包现在的状态极为不妥 - 您最好能
    在删除它之前再重新安装一次。

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting configuration.
zh_CN: 该软件包正处于非常不稳定的状态 - 您最好
    在配置它之前，先重新安装它。

en: Package which in state not-installed has conffiles, forgetting them
zh_CN: 该软件包的状态是尚未安装(not-installed)，但是它却有 conoffiles，不管他了

en: Packages not yet reassembled:
zh_CN: 包文件尚未被重新组合好：

en: Part %d of package %s filed (still want
zh_CN: 软件包 %2$s 共有 %1$d 个分块被存档 (但还缺少

en: Preparing to replace %s %s (using %s) ...
zh_CN: 正预备替换 %s %s (使用 %s) ...

en: Press <enter> to continue.
zh_CN: 请摁 <回车> 继续。

en: Press ? for help menu, . for next topic, <space> to exit help.
zh_CN: 摁 ? 可以弹出帮助菜单，用 . 来进入下个主题，通过 <空格> 就能退出帮助界面。

en: Press a key from the list above, <space> or `q' to exit help,
      or `.' (full stop) to read each help page in turn.
zh_CN: 请摁上面列表中所示的按键，用 <空格> 或者“q”来退出帮助界面，
    或者用“.”(英文句点)来依次阅读帮助页面。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Processing was halted because there were too many errors.
zh_CN: 由于出现了太多错误，处理过程被终止了。

en: Purged
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Purged packages and those never installed
zh_CN: 被完全清除的软件包以及那些从未被安装过的软件包

en: Purging configuration files for %s ...
zh_CN: 正在清除 %s 的配置文件 ...

en: Quit dselect.
zh_CN: 退出 dselect 程序

en: Quit without changing selected access method
zh_CN: 退出程序，而且不修改所选的安装手段

en: Quit, confirming without check
zh_CN: 退出，并确认操作而且不再检查

en: Quit, confirming, and checking dependencies
zh_CN: 退出，并确认操作而且对依赖问题进行复查

en: Quit, rejecting conflict/dependency suggestions
zh_CN: 退出，并拒绝有关冲突和依赖问题的建议

en: REINSTALL
zh_CN: 【重新安装】

en: Rec
zh_CN: 荐

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 建议

en: Recorded info about %s from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 获得的关于 %1$s 的信息。

en: Redraw display
zh_CN: 重画屏幕

en: Remove unwanted software.
zh_CN: 删除不需要的软件包

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Removed and no longer available packages
zh_CN: 被删除而且不再可用的软件包

en: Removed packages (configuration still present)
zh_CN: 被删除的软件包 (其配置文件仍然存在于系统中)

en: Removing %s ...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s ...

en: Repeat last search.
zh_CN: 重复上次的搜索。

en: Replacing available packages info, using %s.
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 替换可用软件包的信息。

en: Replacing files in old package %s ...
zh_CN: 正在替换原软件包中的文件 %s ...

en: Req
zh_CN: 需

en: Request help (cycle through help screens)
zh_CN: 请求帮助(在帮助界面周游)

en: Request which packages you want on your system.
zh_CN: 对系统中安装的软件包进行取舍。

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Revert to directly requested state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到所要求的值

en: Revert to old state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到修改前

en: Revert to suggested state for all packages
zh_CN: 把所有软件包的状态恢复到建议值

en: Screenparts:
zh_CN: 显示部位：

en: Scroll backwards through help/information
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向前滚动

en: Scroll backwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向后滚动一行

en: Scroll backwards through list
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动

en: Scroll backwards through list by 1 line
zh_CN: 在列表中向后滚动一行

en: Scroll onwards through help/information
zh_CN: 在帮助文档或相关信息中向前滚动

en: Scroll onwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_CN: 在帮助或相关信息中向前滚动一行

en: Scroll onwards through list
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动

en: Scroll onwards through list by 1 line
zh_CN: 在列表中向前滚动一行

en: Search for ?
zh_CN: 想搜索什么？

en: Search for a package whose name contains a string
zh_CN: 搜索软件包名字含有特定字符串的软件包

en: Section
zh_CN: 所属大类

en: Select currently-highlighted access method
zh_CN: 选中当前高亮显示的安装手段

en: Selecting previously deselected package %s.
zh_CN: 选中了曾被取消选择的软件包 %s。

en: Set your TERM variable correctly, use a better terminal,
    or make do with the per-package management tool
zh_CN: 请正确设置您的 TERM 变量，用一个更合适的终端类型，
    或者转用针对单个软件包的包管理工具，即

en: Setting up %s (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在设置 %s (%s) ...

en: Signal no.%d
zh_CN: 信号 no.%d

en: Skipping deselected package %s.
zh_CN: 忽略了被取消选择的软件包·%s。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Std
zh_CN: 标

en: Swap sort order priority/section
zh_CN: 调整排序的依据 - 优先级/所属大类

en: System error no.%d
zh_CN: 系统错误，错误代号：%d

en: Terminal does not appear to support cursor addressing.
zh_CN: 终端不支持游标的定位。

en: Terminal does not appear to support highlighting.
zh_CN: 终端不支持高亮显示。

en: The following packages are in a mess due to serious problems during
    installation.  They must be reinstalled for them (and any packages
    that depend on them) to function properly:
zh_CN: 由于在安装过程中碰到了严重的问题，下列软件包现在正处于
    极度紊乱的状态中。若要令其运行正常，您必须重新安装它们
    (以及所有依赖于它们的软件包)：

en: The following packages are only half configured, probably due to problems
    configuring them the first time.  The configuration should be retried using
    dpkg --configure <package> or the configure menu option in dselect:
zh_CN: 下列软件包只是被不全面的配置了，这也许要归咎于
    第一次配置它们时出的问题。您最好能重新配置它们。
    借助 dpkg --configure <软件包名> 或者用 dselect 
    菜单中的 configure 选项就能重新配置软件包：

en: The following packages are only half installed, due to problems during
    installation.  The installation can probably be completed by retrying it;
    the packages can be removed using dselect or dpkg --remove:
zh_CN: 下列软件包被不完整的安装了，这要归咎于
    安装时出的问题。再试一次可能就能完成安装；
    借助 dselect 或 dpkg --remove 可以把这些软件包删除：

en: The following packages have been unpacked but not yet configured.
    They must be configured using dpkg --configure or the configure
    menu option in dselect for them to work:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已经被解开，但是它们尚未被配置。
    要令它们运行正常，您必须借助 dpkg --configure
    或者 dselect 菜单中的 configure 项：

en: The line you have highlighted represents many packages; if you ask to install, remove, hold, etc. it you will affect all the packages which match the criterion shown.
    
    If you move the highlight to a line for a particular package you will see information about that package displayed here.
    You can use `o' and `O' to change the sort order and give yourself the opportunity to mark packages in different kinds of groups.
zh_CN: 您现在高亮显示的行代表着多个软件包。如果您要求安装、删除、保持等等，您将会
    影响到符合所示标准的所有软件包。
    
    如果您移动高亮条到单个软件包所在的行上，您将会看到这里显示的是该软件包的相
    关信息。
    您可以摁“o”或者“O”来以不同的规则排序，这样您就能给不同类型的软件包作上
    标记了。

en: The top half of the screen shows a list of packages.  For each package you see
    four columns for its current status on the system and mark.  In terse mode (use
    `v' to toggle verbose display) these are single characters, from left to right:
    
     Error flag: Space - no error (but package may be in broken state - see below)
                  `R'  - serious error during installation, needs reinstallation;
     Installed state:   Space - not installed;
                         `*'  - installed;
                         `-'  - not installed but config files remain;
           packages in { `U'  - unpacked but not yet configured;
          these states { `C'  - half-configured (an error happened);
            are broken { `I'  - half-installed (an error happened).
     Old mark: what was requested for this package before presenting this list;
     Mark: what is requested for this package:
      `*': marked for installation or upgrade;
      `-': marked for removal, but any configuration files will remain;
      `=': on hold: package will not be processed at all;
      `_': marked for purge completely - even remove configuration;
      `n': package is new and has yet to be marked for install/remove/&c.
    
    Also displayed are each package's Priority, Section, name, installed and
    available version numbers (shift-V to display/hide) and summary description.
zh_CN: 屏幕的上半部分显示的是软件包的列表。对每个软件包来说，
    都有四列代号表示该软件包在系统中的状态以及现在被作的标记。
    在简略模式里(可用“v”来切换到详尽模式)它们都是单个的字母，
    从左到右分别是：
    
    错误标志：空白，即没有错误(但是软件包可能有故障，见下)
                   “R”，  即在安装过程遭遇了严重错误，需要重新安装；
    安装状态：空白，即没有安装；
                   “*”，  即已安装；
                   “-”，  即没有安装，但是残留有其配置文件；
         处于这些状态    { “U”，即已解压缩但还未进行配置；
              的软件包  { “C”，即不完全配置(其间有错误发生)；
         都是有故障的    { “I”，即部分安装(其间有错误发生)。
    原有标记：列表显示出来之前软件包就被要求设置的成状态；
    当前标记：现在软件包被要求设置的成状态：
      “*”：将其标记为安装或升级；
      “-”：将其标记为删除，但是将保留它的配置文件；
      “=”：维持原状：软件包将不动分毫；
      “_”：将其标记为完全清除，连同配置一起删除；
      “n”：软件包是新的，尚未标记过。
    
    另外界面上还显示有软件包的优先级、所属大类、名称、已安装
    的版本号和当前可用的版本号（使用 shift-v 可以开启或关闭其
    显示)，以及简要的介绍。

en: This is an essential package - it should not be removed.
zh_CN: 这是一个重要的软件包 - 您不应当把它删除。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public Licence version 2 or
    later for copying conditions.  There is NO warranty.
    See
zh_CN: 这是自由软件；要获知复制该软件的前提和条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证的
    第二版或其更新的版本。该软件【不】提供任何担保。
    请通过执行

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public Licence version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
    See dpkg-deb --licence for details.
zh_CN: 这是自由软件；要获知复制该软件的前提和条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证的
    第二版或其更新的版本。该软件【不】提供任何担保。
    请通过执行 dpkg-deb --licence 来查看版权和许可证的细节。

en: Type `exit' when you're done.
zh_CN: 当您完成操作后，请输入“exit”。

en: Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages [*];
    Use dselect for user-friendly package management;
    Type dpkg -Dhelp for a list of dpkg debug flag values;
    Type dpkg --force-help for a list of forcing options;
    Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --licence for copyright licence and lack of warranty (GNU GPL) [*].
    
    Options marked [*] produce a lot of output - pipe it through `less' or `more' !
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg --help 可获得有关安装和卸载软件包的帮助 [*]；
    使用 dselect 就能进行用户友好的软件包管理；
    输入 dpkg -Dhelp 可看到 dpkg 除错标志的值的列表；
    输入 dpkg --force-help 可获得所有强制操作选项的列表；
    输入 dpkg-deb --help 可获得有关操作 *.deb 文件的帮助；
    输入 dpkg --licence 可阅读版权、许可证和无担保的说明 (GNU GPL)[*]。
    带有[*]的选项将会输出较大篇幅的文字 - 可使用管道将其输出连接到“less”或“more”！

en: Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages.
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg-deb --help 可获得有关操作 *.deb 文件的帮助；
    输入 dpkg --help 可获得有关安装和卸载软件包的帮助。

en: Type dpkg-split --help for help.
zh_CN: 输入 dpkg-split --help 就可以阅读帮助信息。

en: Type dselect --help for help.
zh_CN: 输入 dselect --help 就可以阅读帮助信息。

en: Type md5sum --help for help.
zh_CN: 输入 md5sum --help 就可以阅读帮助信息。

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未归类

en: Unpacking %s (from %s) ...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 %s (从 %s) ...

en: Unpacking replacement %.250s ...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩将用于更替的包文件 %.250s ...

en: Up to date installed packages
zh_CN: 安装了的软件包版本是最新的

en: Up-to-date
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Update list of available packages, if possible.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，更新可用的软件包列表。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 有更新

en: Updated packages (newer version is available)
zh_CN: 软件包有更新版本(有更高的版本可用了)

en: Updating available packages info, using %s.
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 更新可用软件包的信息。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage: 
      dpkg -i|--install      <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <dir> ...
      dpkg --unpack          <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <dir> ...
      dpkg -A|--record-avail <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <dir> ...
      dpkg --configure              <package name> ... | -a|--pending
      dpkg -r|--remove | -P|--purge <package name> ... | -a|--pending
      dpkg --get-selections [<pattern> ...]    get list of selections to stdout
      dpkg --set-selections                    set package selections from stdin
      dpkg --update-avail <Packages-file>      replace available packages info
      dpkg --merge-avail <Packages-file>       merge with info from file
      dpkg --clear-avail                       erase existing available info
      dpkg --forget-old-unavail                forget uninstalled unavailable pkgs
      dpkg -s|--status <package-name> ...      display package status details
      dpkg -p|--print-avail <package-name> ... display available version details
      dpkg -L|--listfiles <package-name> ...   list files `owned' by package(s)
      dpkg -l|--list [<pattern> ...]           list packages concisely
      dpkg -S|--search <pattern> ...           find package(s) owning file(s)
      dpkg -C|--audit                          check for broken package(s)
      dpkg --print-architecture                print target architecture (uses GCC)
      dpkg --print-gnu-build-architecture      print GNU version of target arch
      dpkg --print-installation-architecture   print host architecture (for inst'n)
      dpkg --compare-versions <a> <rel> <b>    compare version numbers - see below
      dpkg --help | --version                  show this help / version number
      dpkg --force-help | -Dh|--debug=help     help on forcing resp. debugging
      dpkg --licence                           print copyright licensing terms
    
    Use dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
     -x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile  on archives (type %s --help.)
    
    For internal use: dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep
    
    Options:
      --admindir=<directory>     Use <directory> instead of %s
      --root=<directory>         Install on alternative system rooted elsewhere
      --instdir=<directory>      Change inst'n root without changing admin dir
      -O|--selected-only         Skip packages not selected for install/upgrade
      -E|--skip-same-version     Skip packages whose same version is installed
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      Skip packages with earlier version than installed
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      Install even if it would break some other package
      --no-debsig                Do no try to verify package signatures
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 Just say what we would do - don't do it
      -D|--debug=<octal>         Enable debugging - see -Dhelp or --debug=help
      --status-fd <n>            Send status change updates to file descriptor <n>
      --ignore-depends=<package>,... Ignore dependencies involving <package>
      --force-...                    Override problems - see --force-help
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...    Stop when problems encountered
      --abort-after <n>              Abort after encountering <n> errors
    
    Comparison operators for --compare-versions are:
     lt le eq ne ge gt       (treat empty version as earlier than any version);
     lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl (treat empty version as later than any version);
     < << <= = >= >> >       (only for compatibility with control file syntax).
    
    Use `dselect' or 'aptitude' for user-friendly package management.
zh_CN: 用法：
      dpkg -i|--install      <.deb 文件的文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      dpkg --unpack          <.deb 文件的文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      dpkg -A|--record-avail <.deb 文件的文件名> ... | -R|--recursive <目录> ...
      dpkg --configure              <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      dpkg -r|--remove | -P|--purge <软件包名> ... | -a|--pending
      dpkg --get-selections [<表达式> ...]     把已选中的软件包的列表打印到标准输出
      dpkg --set-selections                    从标准输入里读出要选择的软件包列表
      dpkg --update-avail <Packages 文件>      替换现可安装的软件包信息
      dpkg --merge-avail <Package 文件>        把文件中的信息合并到系统中
      dpkg --clear-avail                       清除现有的软件包信息
      dpkg --forget-old-unavail                忘却已被删除，现在却不能安装的软件包
      dpkg -s|--status <软件包名> ...          显示软件包详尽的状态信息
      dpkg -p|--print-avail <软件包名> ...     显示软件包当前可供安装的版本的详细信息
      dpkg -L|--listfiles <软件包名> ...       列出所有“属于”该软件包(或多个软件包)的文件
      dpkg -l|--list [<表达式> ...             简明地列出软件包的状态
      dpkg -S|--search <表达式> ...            搜寻拥有该文件(或多个文件)的软件包
      dpkg -C|--audit                          检查搜寻残损的软件包
      dpkg --print-architecture                显示目标机的体系架构(借助 GCC)
      dpkg --print-gnu-build-architecture      显示目标机体系架构的 GNU 版本的表示
      dpkg --print-installation-architecture   显示本地主机的体系架构(用于安装)
      dpkg --compare-vesions <甲> <关系> <乙>  比较版本号 - 见下
      dpkg --help | --version                  显示本帮助文档以及版本号
      dpkg --force-help | -Dh|--debug=help     强制操作时，有关出错方面的帮助
      dpkg --licence                           显示版权和许可证的条文
    
    可对包文件使用 dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
    ·-x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile 的命令·(可输入·%s·--help.)
    
    供内部调用：dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep
    
    选项：
      --admindir=<目录>          使用<目录>而非 %s
      --root=<目录>              安装到另一个根文件系统
      --instdir=<目录>           改变安装的根目录的同时保持管理(admin)目录不变
      -O|--selected-only         忽略没有被选中安装或升级的软件包
      -E|--skip-same-version     忽略版本与已安装软件版本相同的软件包
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      忽略版本早于已安装软件版本的的软件包
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      就算会影响其他软件包，也要安装
      --no-debsig                不去试图验证软件包的签名
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 仅仅报告我们要执行的操作 - 但是不执行
      -D|--debug=<八进制数字>    开启调试功能 - 参见 -Dhelp 或者 --debug=help
      --status-fd <n>            发送状态改变的更新信号到文件描述符<n>
      --ignore-depends=<软件包名>,... 忽略关于<软件包名>的所有依赖关系
      --force-...                     忽视遇到的问题 - 参见 --force-help
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...     当遇到问题时中止运行
      --abort-after <n>               当遇到<n>个问题后，中止运行
    
    --compare-version 所使用的比较运算符有：
     lt le eq ne ge gt       (如果版本号为空，那么就认为它先于任意版本号)；
     lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl (如果版本号为空，那么就认为它后于任意版本号)；
     < << <= = >= >> >       (仅仅是为了与主控文件的语法兼容)。
    
    “dselect”提供了更为易用的的软件包管理工具。

en: Usage: dpkg-split -s|--split <file> [<prefix>]     Split an archive.
           dpkg-split -j|--join <part> <part> ...      Join parts together.
           dpkg-split -I|--info <part> ...             Display info about a part.
           dpkg-split -h|--help|--version|--licence    Show help/version/licence.
    
           dpkg-split -a|--auto -o <complete> <part>   Auto-accumulate parts.
           dpkg-split -l|--listq                       List unmatched pieces.
           dpkg-split -d|--discard [<filename> ...]    Discard unmatched pieces.
    
    Options:  --depotdir <directory>  (default is %s/%s)
              -S|--partsize <size>    (in Kb, for -s, default is 450)
              -o|--output <file>      (for -j, default is <package>-<version>.deb)
              -Q|--npquiet            (be quiet when -a is not a part)
              --msdos                 (generate 8.3 filenames)
    
    Exit status: 0 = OK;  1 = -a is not a part;  2 = trouble!
zh_CN: 用法：dpkg-split -s|--split <文件> [<前缀>]          切割包文件。
          dpkg-split -j|--join <分块文件> <分块文件> ... 把各个分块合并到一起。
          dpkg-split -l|--info <分块文件> ...            显示分块文件的相关信息。
          dpkg-split -h|--help|--version|--licence       显示帮助/版本/许可证。
          dpkg-split -a|--auto -o <完整> <分块文件>      自动累积分块文件。
          dpkg-split -l|--listq                          列出不匹配的部分。
          dpkg-split -d|-discard [<文件名> ...]          忽略不匹配的部分。
    
    选项:  --depotdir <目录名>  (缺省值是 %s/%s)
              -S|--partsize <size>    (以 Kb 计, 若用 -s，则缺省值则是 450)
              -o|--output <file>      (若用 -j，缺省则是 <软件包名>-<版本号>。deb)
              -Q|--npquiet            (当 -a 不是一个分块时，也不输出信息)
              --msdos                 (生成 8.3 的文件名)
    
    返回码: 0 = OK;  1 = -a 不是一个分块;  2 = 出问题啦！

en: Usage: dselect [options]
           dselect [options] action ...
    Options:  --admindir <directory>  (default is /var/lib/dpkg)
              --help  --version  --licence  --expert  --debug <file> | -D<file>
              --colour screenpart:[foreground],[background][:attr[+attr+..]]
    Actions:  access update select install config remove quit
zh_CN: 用法：dselect [选项]
          dselect [选项] 操作 ...
    选项： --admindir <目录名>  (缺省值是 /var/lib/dpkg)
           --help  --version  --licence  --expert  --debug <文件名> | -D<文件名>
           --colour screenpart:[前景色],[背景色][:属性[+属性+..]]
    操作： access update select install config remove quit

en: Use --help for help about querying packages;
    Use --licence for copyright licence and lack of warranty (GNU GPL).
zh_CN: 使用 --help 可获得软件包查询方面的帮助；
    使用 --licence 可阅读版权、许可证和无担保的说明·(GNU·GPL)

en: Use dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) to examine archive files,
    and dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) to list their contents.
zh_CN: 使用 dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) 来检测打包好的文件，
    还可以用过 dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) 来列出它们的内容。

en: Verification on package %s failed!
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有通过验证！

en: Verification on package %s failed,
    but installing anyway as you request.
zh_CN: 虽然软件包 %s 没能通过验证，
    但还是如您所愿继续安装它。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %.250s of %.250s already installed, skipping.
zh_CN: %1$.250s 的 %2$.250s 版本已经安装，因而将不再安装它。

en: Version %s.
    Copyright (C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson.
    Copyright (C) 2000,2001 Wichert Akkerman.
    This is free software; see the GNU General Public Licence version 2
    or later for copying conditions.  There is NO warranty.  See
    dselect --licence for details.
zh_CN: 版本 %s。
    版权所有(C) 1994-1996 Ian Jackson。
    版权所有(C) 2000,2001 Wichert Akkerman。
    这是自由软件；要获知复制该软件的前提和条件，请参阅 GNU 公共许可证的
    第二版或其更新的版本。该软件【不】提供任何担保。请通过执行
    dselect --licence 查看详细的说明。

en: Version of dpkg with working epoch support not yet configured.
     Please use `dpkg --configure dpkg', and then try again.
zh_CN: 带有版次(epoch)支持的 dpkg 版本尚未配置好。
     请运行“dpkg --configure dpkg”，然后再尝试一下。

en: Warning: obsolete option `--%s'
zh_CN: 警告：已废弃不用的选项“--%s”

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  Since you do not have the privilege necessary to update
    package states, you are in a read-only mode.  You can navigate around the
    list using the cursor keys (please see the `Keystrokes' help screen), observe
    the status of the packages and read information about them.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press `?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished browsing, press `Q' or <enter> to quit.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 dselect 的软件包主列表界面。
    
    展现在您面前的是已经安装的或可以安装的软件包列表。
    由于您没有权限修改软件包的状态，就只能以只读模式操
    作了。您可以使用方向键在本列表中移动(请参考帮助界
    面中的“按键操作”一节)，并查看软件包的状态以及获得
    软件包的相关信息。
    
    您应当看看按键的列表，以及有关屏幕上显示信息的解释。
    还有许多在线的帮助文档，只要在需要帮助的时候摁“?”
    就可调阅它们。
    
    您看完后，请摁“Q”或者 <回车> 键来退出软件。
    
    现在您可以通过摁 <空格> 键离开帮助系统并进入列表界面了。

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  You can navigate around the list using the cursor keys,
    mark packages for installation (using `+') or deinstallation (using `-').
    Packages can be marked either singly or in groups; initially you will see that
    the line `All packages' is selected.  `+', `-' and so on will affect all the
    packages described by the highlighted line.
    
    Some of your choices will cause conflicts or dependency problems; you will be
    given a sub-list of the relevant packages, so that you can solve the problems.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press `?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished selecting packages, press <enter> to confirm changes,
    or `X' to quit without saving changes. A final check on conflicts and
    dependencies will be done - here too you may see a sublist.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 dselect 的软件包主列表界面。
    
    展现在您面前的是已经安装的或可以安装的软件包列表。
    您若要想安装的话，可以使用方向键在这个列表中浏览，
    为要安装的软件包作上记号(用“+”)，也可以为希望卸载
    的软件包作记号(用“-”)。
    作记号时，不仅可以对单个软件包作记号，还可以为成组
    的软件包作记号。刚开始时您会看到“所有软件包”一行被
    选中了，那么用“+”和“-”等键就可以操控被高亮显示的行
    所指的所有软件包。
    
    您作的一些选择可能会导致软件包间的冲突或依赖问题，
    这时程序会向您提交一份相关软件的子列表，这样，您就
    能解决该问题。
    
    您应当看看按键的列表，以及有关屏幕上显示信息的解释。
    还有许多在线的帮助文档，只要在需要帮助的时候摁“?”
    就可调阅它们。
    
    一旦您选完软件包，请摁 <回车> 键来确认刚才的修改，
    或者用“X”退出且不保存修改内容。在这时，程序会最后
    作一次冲突和依赖性检查 - 对，您在这里可能还会看一
    次相关软件的子列表。
    
    现在您可以通过摁 <空格> 键离开帮助并进入列表界面。

en: Will not downgrade %.250s from version %.250s to %.250s, skipping.
zh_CN: 由于不希望把 %.250s 从 %.250s 降级到 %.250s，因而将不再安装它。

en: Would remove or purge %s ...
zh_CN: 这样肯定会删除或清除(purge) %s ...

en: Xtr
zh_CN: 余

en: [A]ccess
zh_CN: 来源[A]

en: [C]onfig
zh_CN: 配置[C]

en: [I]nstall
zh_CN: 安装[I]

en: [Q]uit
zh_CN: 退出[Q]

en: [R]emove
zh_CN: 删除[R]

en: [S]elect
zh_CN: 选择[S]

en: [U]pdate
zh_CN: 更新[U]

en: [default=N]
zh_CN: [缺省选项=N]

en: [default=Y]
zh_CN: [缺省选项=Y]

en: [no default]
zh_CN: [无缺省选项]

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: [not bound]
zh_CN: [未绑定]

en: [unk: %d]
zh_CN: [未知：%d]

en: `%.*s' is not allowed for %s
zh_CN: “%.*s”不被 %s 所允许

en: `%.255s' is not a debian format archive
zh_CN: “%.255s”并非 debian 格式的包文件

en: `%s' field, invalid package name `%.255s': %s
zh_CN: “%s”字段，无效的软件包名“%.255s”:%s

en: `%s' field, missing package name, or garbage where package name expected
zh_CN: “%s" 字段，找不到软件包名，也可能是在本该填写软件包名的地方发现了无意义的数据

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     `%c' is obsolete, use `%c=' or `%c%c' instead
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”:
    “%c” 已被废弃不用，请转而使用“%c=”或者“%c%c”

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     bad version relationship %c%c
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于 “%.255s”:
     错误的版本依赖关系 %c%c

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     implicit exact match on version number, suggest using `=' instead
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”:
     未明确要求版本号完全一致，建议使用“=”

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     version value starts with non-alphanumeric, suggest adding a space
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”:
     版本号以一个不是字母的字符开头了，建议加一个空格

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': error in version: %.255s
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”：解析版本号时出错：%.255s

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version contains ` '
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”：版本号含有“·”

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version contains `('
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”：版本号含有“(”

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version unterminated
zh_CN: “%s”字段，于“%.255s”：版本号不应就此终止

en: `%s' field, syntax error after reference to package `%.255s'
zh_CN: “%s”字段，在引用软件包“%.255s”后发现语法错误

en: alternatives (`|') not allowed in %s field
zh_CN: 在 %s 字段不能有替换项("｜“)

en: archive contained object `%.255s' of unknown type 0x%x
zh_CN: 包文件中含有一个对象“%.255s”，我不能识别它的类型 0x%x

en: archive has malformatted ctrl len `%s'
zh_CN: 包文件中的控制信息长度“%s”格式有误

en: archive has no dot in version number
zh_CN: 包文件的版本号中没有点

en: archive has no newlines in header
zh_CN: 包文件的文件头中没有换行

en: archive version %.250s not understood, get newer dpkg-deb
zh_CN: 不能识别包文件的版本 %.250s，请升级 dpkg-deb

en: available version of control file info
zh_CN: 可用的控制信息的版本

en: available version of control info for
zh_CN: 下面软件包的可用控制信息的版本

en: bUG
zh_CN: 瑕

en: backend dpkg-deb during `%.255s'
zh_CN: “%.255s” 时，dpkg-deb 被作为后端

en: between members
zh_CN: 成员间

en: broken due to failed removal
zh_CN: 由于删除失败，处于残损的状态

en: broken due to postinst failure
zh_CN: 由于安装后操作(postinst)失败，未能完成安装

en: bulk available update requires write access to dpkg status area
zh_CN: 进行批量可用软件包的更新，需要拥有对 dpkg 状态区的写权限

en: can't mmap package info file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法 mmap 软件包的 info 文件“%.255s”

en: can't remove old postrm script
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的 postrm 脚本

en: can't stat package info file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 软件包的·info·文件“%.255s”

en: cannot access archive
zh_CN: 无法访问打包文件

en: cannot open GPL file
zh_CN: 无法打开 GPL 许可证文件

en: cannot open `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_CN: 无法打开“%.255s”(于“%.255s”目录)

en: cannot open archive part file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开存档的分块文件“%.250s”

en: cannot read config file dir `%.250s' (from `%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件所在目录“%.250s”(从“%.250s”)

en: cannot read info directory
zh_CN: 无法读取信息(info)目录

en: cannot remove `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除“%.250s”

en: cannot remove file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%.250s”

en: cannot remove old backup config file `%.250s' (of `%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法删除旧有的配置文件备份“%.250s”(在“%.250s”中提到)

en: cannot remove old config file `%.250s' (= `%.250s')
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的配置文件“%.250s” (＝“%.250s”)

en: cannot remove old files list
zh_CN: 无法删除原有的文件列表

en: cannot satisfy pre-dependencies for %.250s (wanted due to %.250s)
zh_CN: 无法满足对 %.250s 预依赖关系(pre-dependencies)，起因是 %.250s

en: cannot scan directory `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法搜索目录“%.255s”

en: cannot scan updates directory `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法扫描更新目录“%.255s”

en: cannot stat `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_CN: 无法 stat “%.255s”(于“%.255s”目录)

en: cat (data)
zh_CN: cat (数据)

en: character `%c' not allowed - only letters, digits and %s allowed
zh_CN: 不允许有字符“%c” - 只能用字符、数字和 %s

en: colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: colour attribute
zh_CN: 颜色属性

en: compiler libgcc filename not understood: %.250s
zh_CN: 编译器无法理解获取其 libgcc 文件名的选项：%.250s

en: conffile `%.250s' does not appear in package
zh_CN: 软件包内没有发现 conffile “%.250s”

en: conffile `%.250s' is not stattable
zh_CN: 无法 conffile “%.50s”的状态

en: configuration error: %s does not take a value
zh_CN: 配置错误：命令 %s 并不需要有选项值

en: configuration error: %s needs a value
zh_CN: 配置错误：命令 %s 需要有选项值

en: configuration error: unknown option %s
zh_CN: 配置错误：无法识别的选项 %s

en: conflicting actions --%s and --%s
zh_CN: 操作之间有矛盾 -- %s 和 -- %s

en: conflicting diversions involving `%.250s' or `%.250s'
zh_CN: 转移项(diversion)间存在着冲突关系，“%.250s”和“%.250s”中只能取其一

en: conflicting packages - not installing %.250s
zh_CN: 软件包相互冲突 - 将不安装 %.250s

en: conflicts with
zh_CN: 与之冲突

en: control
zh_CN: 控制信息

en: control directory has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0755 and <=0775)
zh_CN: 控制目录的的权限位是 %03lo (必须 >=0755 且 <=0755)

en: copy info file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 拷贝 info 文件 “%.255s”

en: corrupted filesystem tarfile - corrupted package archive
zh_CN: 文件系统的 tar 文件已损坏 - 软件包文件已毁损

en: could not open the `control' component
zh_CN: 无法打开“control”组件

en: couldn't allocate memory for strdup in findpackage(%s)
zh_CN: 在搜索软件包(%s)时无法为 strdup 申请内存

en: couldn't malloc in execbackend
zh_CN: 无法在 execbackend 中 malloc

en: couldn't open `%i' for stream
zh_CN: 无法打开“%i”，并把它作为字符流操作

en: couldn't open debug file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法打开调试信息文件“%.255s”

en: couldn't strdup in execbackend
zh_CN: 无法在 execbackend 中 strdup

en: ctrl information length
zh_CN: 控制信息的长度

en: ctrlarea
zh_CN: 控制区

en: currently installed control info
zh_CN: 当前安装的控制信息

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh_CN: 依赖关系问题 - 仍未被配置

en: dependency problems - not removing
zh_CN: 依赖为题 - 即将不删除

en: depends on
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: description
zh_CN: 介绍

en: description of
zh_CN: 下面软件包的介绍

en: diversion by %s
zh_CN: 转移(diversion)到了 %s

en: diversions file has too-long line or EOF [i]
zh_CN: 转移项(diversions)文件有的行过长，或者含有 EOF [i]

en: diversions file has too-long line or EOF [ii]
zh_CN: 转移项(diversions)文件有的行过长，或者含有 EOF [ii]

en: diverted by %s
zh_CN: 转移到了(diverted by) %s

en: done
zh_CN: 好了

en: doupdate failed
zh_CN: doupdate 失败

en: doupdate in SIGWINCH handler failed
zh_CN: 在 SIGWINCH 的处理函数里 doupdate 失败了

en: dpkg - error: PATH is not set.
zh_CN: dpk - 错误：没有设置 PATH 环境变量。

en: dpkg - trying script from the new package instead ...
zh_CN: dpkg - 现转而试用新软件包所带的脚本...

en: dpkg - warning, overriding problem because --force enabled:
zh_CN: dpkg - 警告，由于您打开了 --force 选项，我忽略了一些问题的存在：

en: dpkg - warning: ignoring request to remove %.250s which isn't installed.
zh_CN: dpkg - 警告：忽略了删除 %.250s 的要求，系统没有安装该软件包。

en: dpkg - warning: ignoring request to remove %.250s, only the config
     files of which are on the system.  Use --purge to remove them too.
zh_CN: dpkg - 警告：忽略了删除 %.250s 的要求，系统中仅存在
    其配置文件。可使用 --purge 来把这些配置文件一并删除。

en: dpkg - warning: while removing %.250s, directory `%.250s' not empty so not removed.
zh_CN: dpkg - 警告：当删除“%.250s”，目录“%.250s”非空，因而不会删除该目录。

en: dpkg - warning: while removing %.250s, unable to remove directory `%.250s': %s - directory may be a mount point ?
zh_CN: dpkg - 警告：当删除 %.250s 时，无法删掉目录“%.250s”：%s - 该目录会不会是一个挂载点呢？

en: dpkg not recorded as installed, cannot check for epoch support !
zh_CN: 记录中显示，dpkg 并没有被安装，因而不能断定它是否支持版次(epoch)！

en: dpkg-deb - error: %s (`%s') doesn't contain any digits
zh_CN: dpkg-deb - 错误：%s (“%s”) 未含有任何数字

en: dpkg-deb: `%.255s' contains no control component `%.255s'
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：“%.255s”中没有发现控制组件“%.255s”

en: dpkg-deb: building package `%s' in `%s'.
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：正在新建软件包“%s”，包文件为“%s”。

en: dpkg-deb: file looks like it might be an archive which has been
    dpkg-deb:    corrupted by being downloaded in ASCII mode
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：该文件看上去似乎原本是一个包文件，但是由于下载它时
    dpkg-deb：使用的是 ASCII 模式，从而导致了包文件被损坏

en: dpkg-deb: ignoring %d warnings about the control file(s)
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：共忽视了有关主控文件的 %d 个警告

en: dpkg-deb: warning, not checking contents of control area.
    dpkg-deb: building an unknown package in `%s'.
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：警告，没有检查控制区的内容。
    dpkg-deb：正在在“%s“内新建一个未知的包文件。

en: dpkg-deb: zap possible trailing zeros
zh_CN: dpkg-deb：截去了最后的零数据(zeros)

en: dpkg: %s not found.
zh_CN: dpkg：没有找到 %s。

en: dpkg: %s: dependency problems, but configuring anyway as you request:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：尽管有依赖关系的问题，但不管怎样，还是按照您的要求，继续配置：
    %s

en: dpkg: %s: dependency problems, but removing anyway as you request:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：有依赖问题，但是如您所愿还是继续删除：
    %s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - conffile `%.250s' is not a plain file or symlink (= `%s')
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - conffile “%.250s”不是普通文件或者符号链接 (= “%s“)

en: dpkg: %s: warning - conffile `%.250s' resolves to degenerate filename
     (`%s' is a symlink to `%s')
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 无法找到符号链接 conffile“%.250s”最终指向的文件
     (“%s”是一个指向“%s”的符号链接)

en: dpkg: %s: warning - config file `%s' is a circular link
     (= `%s')
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 配置文件“%s”是一个循环(最终指向自己)链接
     (= “%s”)

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to link `%.250s' to `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%1$s：警告 - 无法新建一个指向“%2$.250s”的硬链接“%3$.250s”：%4$s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to remove `%.250s' (before overwrite): %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 无法删除“%.250s”(在覆盖前)：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to remove `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告·-·无法删除“%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to remove old backup `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 无法删除以前的备份文件“%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to remove old distrib version `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告·-·无法删除以前的发布版本“%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - failed to rename `%.250s' to `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告·-·无法将“%.250s”改名为“%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - unable to open conffile %s for hash: %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 无法打开 conffile %s 来作哈希处理：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - unable to readlink conffile `%s'
     (= `%s'): %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告·-·无法 readlink conffile“%s”
     (= “%s”)：%s

en: dpkg: %s: warning - unable to stat config file `%s'
     (= `%s'): %s
zh_CN: dpkg：%s：警告 - 无法删除 stat 配置文件“%s”
     (= “%s”)：%s

en: dpkg: ... it looks like that went OK.
zh_CN: dpkg：... 看起来它能正确执行。

en: dpkg: `%s' not found on PATH.
zh_CN: dpkg：在 PATH 中找不到“%s”。

en: dpkg: also configuring `%s' (required by `%s')
zh_CN: dpkg：同时也对“%s”进行配置(“%s”需要如此)

en: dpkg: cannot see how to satisfy pre-dependency:
     %s
zh_CN: dpkg：无法推测该如何满足预依赖关系(pre-dependency)：
     %s

en: dpkg: considering removing %s in favour of %s ...
zh_CN: dpkg：为了 %2$s，正准备删除%1$s ...

en: dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：依赖关系问题使得 %s 的配置工作不能继续：
    %s

en: dpkg: dependency problems prevent removal of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：由于依赖问题的缘故，%s 不能被删除：
    %s

en: dpkg: failed to allocate memory for new entry in list of failed packages.
zh_CN: dpkg：在无法处理的软件包列表中添加表项时，申请表项所需的内存失败。

en: dpkg: may have trouble removing %s, as it provides %s ...
zh_CN: dpkg：也许删除 %s 会有问题，因为它提供了 %s ...

en: dpkg: no, %s is essential, will not deconfigure
     it in order to enable removal of %s.
zh_CN: dpkg：不行，%s 是重要的软件包，它的配置信息
    将不会被抹去，只因要让 %s 得以删除。

en: dpkg: no, cannot remove %s (--auto-deconfigure will help):
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：不行，不能删除 %s (不妨试一下 --auto-deconfigure)：
    %s

en: dpkg: package %s requires reinstallation, but will remove anyway as you request.
zh_CN: dpkg：尽管软件包 %s 需要重新安装，但还是将遵照您的要求，
    把它删除。

en: dpkg: package %s requires reinstallation, will not remove.
zh_CN: dpkg：软件包 %s 需要重新安装，它将不会被删除。

en: dpkg: regarding %s containing %s, pre-dependency problem:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：对于含 %2$s 的文件 %1$s 来说，有预依赖(pre-dependency)方面的问题：
    %3$s

en: dpkg: regarding %s containing %s:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg：关于含有 %2$s 的 %1$s：
    %3$s

en: dpkg: serious warning: files list file for package `%.250s' missing, assuming package has no files currently installed.
zh_CN: dpkg：严重警告：无法找到软件包“%.250s”的文件名列表文件，现假定该软件包目前没有任何文件被安装在系统里。

en: dpkg: too many errors, stopping
zh_CN: dpkg：出现过多错误，正在终止

en: dpkg: too many nested errors during error recovery !!
zh_CN: dpkg: 在错误恢复过程中发生了太多的嵌套错误!!

en: dpkg: unexpected output from `%s --print-libgcc-file-name':
     `%s'
zh_CN: dpkg：“%s --print-libgcc-file-name”有预想之外的输出：
     “%s”

en: dpkg: warning - %s killed by signal (%s)%s
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - %s 被信号(%s)终止了%s

en: dpkg: warning - %s returned error exit status %d
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - %s 退出时返回了错误号 %d

en: dpkg: warning - considering deconfiguration of essential
     package %s, to enable removal of %s.
zh_CN: dpkg: 警告 - 为了能删除 %2$s，正准备抹去重要软件包 %1$s 的设置。

en: dpkg: warning - ignoring conflict, may proceed anyway !
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - 忽视了软件包间的冲突，无论怎样，继续安装！

en: dpkg: warning - ignoring dependency problem with removal of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: dpkg: 警告 - 忽视依赖关系的问题将会把 %s 删除：
    %s

en: dpkg: warning - ignoring pre-dependency problem !
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - 忽视了预依赖(pre-dependency)问题！

en: dpkg: warning - package %s contained list as info file
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - 软件包 %s 把一个列表作为信息文件使用

en: dpkg: warning - unable to delete old file `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - 无法删除原有的文件“%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: warning - unable to stat %s `%.250s': %s
zh_CN: dpkg：警告 - 无法 stat %s “%.250s”：%s

en: dpkg: warning, architecture `%s' not in remapping table
zh_CN: dpkg：警告，在重映射表中没有找到“%s”的体系架构

en: dpkg: yes, will remove %s in favour of %s.
zh_CN: dpkg：好的，为了 %2$s 我将删除 %1$s。

en: dselect - inspection of package states
zh_CN: dselect - 检视软件包的状态

en: dselect - list of access methods
zh_CN: dselect - 安装手段的列表

en: dselect - main package listing
zh_CN: dselect - 软件包主列表

en: dselect - recursive package listing
zh_CN: dselect - 递归地列出软件包

en: dselect and dpkg can do automatic installation, loading the package files to be
    installed from one of a number of different possible places.
    
    This list allows you to select one of these installation methods.
    
    Move the highlight to the method you wish to use, and hit Enter.  You will then
    be prompted for the information required to do the installation.
    
    As you move the highlight a description of each method, where available, is
    displayed in the bottom half of the screen.
    
    If you wish to quit without changing anything use the `x' key while in the list
    of installation methods.
    
    A full list of keystrokes is available by pressing `k' now, or from the help
    menu reachable by pressing `?'.
zh_CN: dselect 和 dpkg 能够实现自动化的安装，它们可以从多个不同的地址取回
    要安装的软件包文件。
    
    本列表可以让您从这些安装手段中选择一个。
    
    请移动高亮条到您希望使用的安装手段，再摁回车。然后软件会提示您输入
    这种安装手段所必须的一些相关信息。
    
    如果您想要退出程序，而且不做任何变动，那么请在安装手段列表的界面中
    使用“x”键。
    
    现在摁“k”键就能见到按键操作的完整列表，也可以在帮助菜单中摁“k”键。
    摁“?”就能呼出帮助菜单。

en: duplicate value for `%s' field
zh_CN: 有多个值对应于字段“%s”

en: duplicate value for user-defined field `%.*s'
zh_CN: 有多个值对应于用户自定义的字段“%.*s”

en: empty file details field `%s'
zh_CN: 文件描述字段“%s”是空的

en: empty output
zh_CN: 没有输出

en: empty string from fgets reading conffiles
zh_CN: 通过 fgets 读取 conffile 时，返回了空字符串

en: empty value for %s
zh_CN: %s 的值是空的

en: enhances
zh_CN: 有助于

en: eof in buffer_write(stream): %s
zh_CN: buffer_write(stream) 中 eof：%s

en: epoch in version is not number
zh_CN: 版本中的版次(epoch)不是数字

en: error closing %.250s
zh_CN: 在关闭 %.250s 时发生错误

en: error closing configuration file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 关闭配置文件“%.255s”时出错

en: error closing files list file for package `%.250s'
zh_CN: 关闭软件包“%.250s”的文件名列表文件时出错

en: error closing find's pipe
zh_CN: 关闭 find 的管道时出错

en: error closing/writing `%.255s'
zh_CN: 关闭/写入“%.255s”出错

en: error creating device `%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建设备文件“%.255s”时出错

en: error creating directory `%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建目录“%.255s”时出错

en: error creating hard link `%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建硬链接“%.255s”时出错

en: error creating pipe `%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建管道“%.255s”时出错

en: error creating symbolic link `%.255s'
zh_CN: 新建符号链接“%.255s”时出错

en: error during read of method options file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”时出错

en: error during read of option description file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取选项说明文件“%.250s”时出错

en: error ensuring `%.250s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 在确保文件“%.250s”不存在时出错

en: error in Config-Version string `%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: Config-Version 字符串“%.250s”中有错误: %.250s

en: error in Version string `%.250s': %.250s
zh_CN: 版本(Version)字符串“%.250s”中有错误: %.250s

en: error in buffer_read(stream): %s
zh_CN: buffer_read(stream) 出错：%s

en: error in buffer_write(stream): %s
zh_CN: buffer_write(stream)·中出错：%s

en: error in regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式有误

en: error opening conffiles file
zh_CN: 打开 conffile 文件时出错

en: error processing %s: %s
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时出错：%s

en: error reading %.250s
zh_CN: 读取 %.250s 时出错

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: error reading %s from %.255s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$.255s 读取 %1$s

en: error reading acknowledgement of program failure message
zh_CN: 读取程序的错误提示时出错

en: error reading conffiles file
zh_CN: 读取 conffile 文件时出错

en: error reading dpkg-deb tar output
zh_CN: 无法读取 dpkg-deb 输出的 tar 文件

en: error reading find's pipe
zh_CN: 读取 find 的管道时出错

en: error reading from CC pipe
zh_CN: 无法从 CC 的管道读取数据

en: error reading from dpkg-deb pipe
zh_CN: 从 dpkg-deb 的管道读取数据时出错

en: error reading keyboard in help
zh_CN: 在帮助界面读取键盘输入时出错

en: error reading options file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”时出错

en: error setting ownership of `%.255s'
zh_CN: 为“%.255s”设置属主时出错

en: error setting ownership of symlink `%.255s'
zh_CN: 为符号链接“%.255s”设置属主时出错

en: error setting permissions of `%.255s'
zh_CN: 为“%.255s”设置权限位时出错

en: error setting timestamps of `%.255s'
zh_CN: 为“%.255s”设置时间戳时出错

en: error trying to open %.250s
zh_CN: 当试图打开 %.250s 时发生错误

en: error un-catching signal %d: %s
zh_CN: 发生错误，有无法捕获的信号 %d：%s

en: error un-catching signal %s: %s
zh_CN: 当恢复不处理(un-catching)信号 %s 时出错：%s

en: error writing `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”写入错误

en: error writing to stderr, discovered before conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示输入前，发现写标准错误出错

en: explanation of
zh_CN: 后面安装手段的说明

en: failed config
zh_CN: 设置失败

en: failed during read of `control' component
zh_CN: 当读取“control”组件时失败

en: failed in buffer_copy (%s)
zh_CN: 无法 buffer_copy (%s)

en: failed in buffer_read(fd): %s
zh_CN: buffer_read(fd) 中出错：%s

en: failed in buffer_write(fd) (%i, ret=%li): %s
zh_CN: buffer_write(fd) (%i, ret=%li) 时出错：%s

en: failed to allocate buffer in buffer_copy (%s)
zh_CN: 在 buffer_copy (%s) 中无法申请缓冲区所需的内存

en: failed to allocate colour pair
zh_CN: 分配颜色对失败

en: failed to block SIGWINCH
zh_CN: 无法阻塞 SIGWINCH 信号

en: failed to chdir to .../DEBIAN
zh_CN: chdir 到 .../DEBIAN 失败

en: failed to chdir to `%.255s'
zh_CN: chdir 到“%.255s”失败

en: failed to chdir to `/' for cleanup
zh_CN: 进行清理工作时，chdir 到“/”目录失败

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh_CN: chdir 到目录失败

en: failed to chdir to directory after creating it
zh_CN: 新建目录后，chdir 到该目录失败

en: failed to chroot to `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 chroot 到“%.250s”目录

en: failed to close `%.250s' after writing %s information
zh_CN: 写入 %s 信息后，关闭“%.250s”失败

en: failed to close after read: `%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取完毕“%.255s”后，无法关闭该文件

en: failed to close gzip -dc
zh_CN: 在关闭 gzip -dc 时，操作失败

en: failed to close pipe in copy
zh_CN: 关闭通向拷贝的管道时出错

en: failed to close updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭更新后的软件包 %s 的文件名列表文件

en: failed to create baselist pad
zh_CN: 无法新建基列表的小窗口

en: failed to create directory
zh_CN: 新建目录失败

en: failed to create heading pad
zh_CN: 无法新建标题小窗口

en: failed to create info pad
zh_CN: 无法新建相关信息小窗口

en: failed to create pipe
zh_CN: 无法新建管道

en: failed to create query window
zh_CN: 创建查询窗口失败

en: failed to create thisstate pad
zh_CN: 无法新建 thisstate 小窗口

en: failed to create title window
zh_CN: 创建标题窗口失败

en: failed to create whatinfo window
zh_CN: 创建 whatinfo 窗口失败

en: failed to dup for fd %d
zh_CN: 无法 dup 到 fd %d

en: failed to dup for std%s
zh_CN: 无法 dup 到 std%s·

en: failed to exec %s
zh_CN: exec %s 失败

en: failed to exec dpkg-deb to extract control information
zh_CN: 无法 exec dpkg-deb，通过它来解压缩控制信息

en: failed to exec dpkg-split to see if it's part of a multiparter
zh_CN: exec dpkg-split 时出错，该操作被用来判断这是否是一个套件(multiparter)中的一个组成部分

en: failed to exec find
zh_CN: exec find 失败

en: failed to exec find for --recursive
zh_CN: 无法为 --recursive 选项 exec find

en: failed to exec rm -rf
zh_CN: exec rm -rf 失败

en: failed to exec rm for cleanup
zh_CN: 无法使用 exec rm 来清理现场

en: failed to exec sh -c mv foo/* &c
zh_CN: exec sh -c mv foo/* &c 失败

en: failed to exec shell (%.250s)
zh_CN: 无法 exec shell (%.250s)

en: failed to exec tar
zh_CN: exec tar 失败

en: failed to exec tar -cf
zh_CN: exec tar -cf 失败

en: failed to execl debsig-verify
zh_CN: 无法 execl debsig-verify

en: failed to fdopen CC pipe
zh_CN: fdopen 从 CC 的管道失败

en: failed to fdopen find's pipe
zh_CN: 无法 fdopen find 的管道

en: failed to fdopen p1 in paste
zh_CN: 在粘贴时，fdopen p1 失败

en: failed to flush %s information to `%.250s'
zh_CN: flush %s 信息到“%.250s”失败

en: failed to flush updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法刷新更新后的软件包 %s 的文件名列表文件

en: failed to fork for cleanup
zh_CN: 进行清理工作时，fork 失败

en: failed to fstat archive
zh_CN: fstat 包文件失败

en: failed to fstat diversions file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 转移项(diversions)文件

en: failed to fstat previous diversions file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 原有的转移项(diversions)文件

en: failed to fstat previous statoverride file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 原有的 statoverride 文件

en: failed to fstat statoverride file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat statoverride 文件

en: failed to fstat tmpfile (control)
zh_CN: fstat 临时文件(控制信息)失败

en: failed to fsync %s information to `%.250s'
zh_CN: fsync %s 信息到“%.250s”失败

en: failed to get old SIGWINCH sigact
zh_CN: 获取原先的 SIGWINCH sigact 出错

en: failed to get old signal mask
zh_CN: 获取原先的 signal mask 失败

en: failed to getch in main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单界面中 getch 失败

en: failed to install `%.250s' as `%.250s' containing %s info
zh_CN: 将包含 %s 信息的“%.250s”安装为“%.250s”时失败

en: failed to install updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法安装更新后的软件包 %s 的文件名列表文件

en: failed to link `%.250s' to `%.250s' for backup of %s info
zh_CN: 建立“%.250s”到“%.250s”之间的链接时失败(该链接用于备份 %s 信息)

en: failed to make temporary directoryname
zh_CN: 生成临时目录的目录名失败

en: failed to make tmpfile (control)
zh_CN: 新建临时文件(控制信息)失败

en: failed to make tmpfile (data)
zh_CN: 新建临时文件(数据)失败

en: failed to malloc for info file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 在读取软件包的 info 文件“%.255s”时，malloc 失败

en: failed to open `%s' for writing %s information
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”，所以无法写入“%s”信息

en: failed to open configuration file `%.255s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 “%.255s”，以备读取

en: failed to open diversions file
zh_CN: 无法打开转移项(diversions)文件

en: failed to open package info file `%.255s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包的 info 文件“%.255s”，以备读取

en: failed to open statoverride file
zh_CN: 无法打开 statoverride 文件

en: failed to open tmpfile (control), %s
zh_CN: 打开临时文件(控制信息)失败，%s

en: failed to open tmpfile (data), %s
zh_CN: 新建临时文件(数据)失败，%s

en: failed to re-block SIGWINCH
zh_CN: 重新阻塞 SIGWINCH 信号失败

en: failed to read `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_CN: 读取“%.255s”(于“%.255s”目录)失败

en: failed to read `%s' at line %d
zh_CN: 无法读取“%s”文件的第“%d”行

en: failed to read `control' (in `%.255s')
zh_CN: 读取“control”文件(于“%.255s”目录)失败

en: failed to read archive `%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取包文件“%.255s”失败

en: failed to read option description file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 读取选项说明文件“%.250s”失败

en: failed to realloc for variable buffer
zh_CN: 为变量缓冲区 realloc 时失败

en: failed to remove incorporated update file %.255s
zh_CN: 删除合并的更新文件“%.255s”失败

en: failed to remove my own update file %.255s
zh_CN: 删除我自己的更新文件 %.255s 失败

en: failed to restore old SIGWINCH sigact
zh_CN: 恢复原先的 SIGWINCH sigact 失败

en: failed to restore old signal mask
zh_CN: 恢复原先的 signal mask 失败

en: failed to rewind tmpfile (control)
zh_CN: 跳到临时文件(控制信息)的起始位置(rewind)失败

en: failed to rewind tmpfile (data)
zh_CN: 跳到临时文件(数据)的起始位置(rewind)失败

en: failed to rmdir/unlink `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法 rmdir/unlink “%.255s”

en: failed to run %s (%.250s)
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s (%.250s)

en: failed to set new SIGWINCH sigact
zh_CN: 设置新的 SIGWINCH sigact 失败

en: failed to sync updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法同步(sync)更新后的软件包 %s 的文件名列表文件

en: failed to syscall lseek to files archive portion
zh_CN: 当通过使用系统调用 lseek，以跳到文件档开始处时失败

en: failed to unblock SIGWINCH
zh_CN: 无法取消阻塞 SIGWINCH 信号

en: failed to unlink tmpfile (control), %s
zh_CN: unlink 临时文件(控制信息)失败，%s

en: failed to unlink tmpfile (data), %s
zh_CN: unlink 临时文件(数据)失败，%s

en: failed to wait for rm cleanup
zh_CN: 进行清理工作时，等待 rm 子进程失败

en: failed to write %s record about `%.50s' to `%.250s'
zh_CN: 写入 %s 记录失败(“%.50s”到“%.250s”)

en: failed to write filename to tar pipe (data)
zh_CN: 写入文件名到 tar 的管道(数据)失败

en: failed to write parsing warning
zh_CN: 无法写解析警告的字串

en: failed to write to gzip -dc
zh_CN: 在写入 gzip -dc 时，操作失败

en: failed to write to pipe in copy
zh_CN: 写入通向拷贝的管道时出错

en: failed to write to updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法写入更新后的软件包 %s 的文件名列表文件

en: failed with an unknown wait return code %d.
zh_CN: 因为得到了一个不能识别的返回码 %d 而使操作失败。

en: failed write during hashreport
zh_CN: 在写入 hashreport 时写入失败

en: fgetpos failed
zh_CN: fgetpos 失败

en: fgets gave an empty string from diversions [i]
zh_CN: fgets 从转移项(diversions)中取回了一个空的字符串 [i]

en: fgets gave an empty string from diversions [ii]
zh_CN: fgets 从转移项(diversions)中取回了一个空的字符串·[ii]

en: fgets gave an empty string from diversions [iii]
zh_CN: fgets 从转移项(diversions)中取回了一个空的字符串 [iii]

en: field name `%.*s' must be followed by colon
zh_CN: 字段名“%.*s”后必须紧跟冒号

en: file `%.250s' contains two control members, giving up
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”含有两个控制成员，取消操作

en: file `%.250s' contains ununderstood data member %.*s, giving up
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”含有未知的数据成员 %.*s，取消操作

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s length contains nulls
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已损毁 - %.250s 的长度含有 null 位

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s missing
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 无法找到 %.250s

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad MD5 checksum `%.250s'
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - MD5 校验码“%.250s”不符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad digit (code %d) in %s
zh_CN: 文件“%1$.250s”已损毁 - 在 %3$s 中有无效数字(即 %2$d)

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of first header
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已损毁 - 在第一个文件头末尾有错误的魔数(magic)

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of second header
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 在第二个文件头末尾的魔数(magic)有误

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad padding character (code %d)
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 错误的填充字符(其代码为 %d)

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad part number
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 分块编号有误

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - missing newline after %.250s
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 在 %.250s 后没有发现换行符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - negative member length %zi
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已损毁 - 成员长度为负 %zi

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - no slash between part numbers
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 在分块编号之间没有发现斜杠

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - nulls in info section
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - info 小节中发现了空字符(null)

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - second member is not data member
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 第二个成员不是数据成员

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - size is wrong for quoted part number
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 标称分块编号的长度有误

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - too short
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 文件过小

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - wrong number of parts for quoted sizes
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”已经损毁 - 标称大小的分块的数量有误

en: file `%.250s' is format version `%.250s' - you need a newer dpkg-split
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”格式的版本是“%.250s” - 您需要用更新版本的 dpkg-split 来处理它

en: file `%.250s' is not a debian binary archive (try dpkg-split?)
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”不是 debian 的二进制包文件(不妨试一下 dpkg-split？)

en: file `%.250s' is not an archive part
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”并非一个包文件的分块文件

en: file `%s' is not an archive part
zh_CN: 文件“%s” 不是一个包文件的分块文件

en: file details field `%s' not allowed in status file
zh_CN: 状态文件不接受文件描述字段“%s”

en: files `%.250s' and `%.250s' are not parts of the same file
zh_CN: 文件“%.250s”和“%.250s”并不同属一个包文件的分块文件

en: files list file for package `%.250s' contains empty filename
zh_CN: 软件包“%.250s”的文件名列表文件含有空的文件名

en: files list for package `%.250s'
zh_CN: 软件包“%.250s”的文件名列表文件

en: find for --recursive returned unhandled error %i
zh_CN: --recursive 选项所调用的 find 返回了一个没有被处理的错误 %i

en: fork failed
zh_CN: fork 失败

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: fsetpos failed
zh_CN: fsetpos 失败

en: getch failed
zh_CN: getch 失败

en: got wrong child's status - asked for %ld, got %ld
zh_CN: 获得了其它子进程的状态 - 本想要 %ld 的，结果拿到了 %ld 的

en: half installed
zh_CN: 部分安装

en: header info member
zh_CN: 文件头信息成员

en: hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: illegal package name at line %d: %.250s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行发现非法的软件包名：%.250s

en: index string too long
zh_CN: 索引字串超长

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: installation script
zh_CN: 软件包安装脚本

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装完毕

en: installed control info for
zh_CN: 为下面软件包安装的控制信息

en: interrelationships
zh_CN: 软件包的相互关系

en: interrelationships affecting
zh_CN: 软件包的相互关系问题牵连到了

en: invalid character `%c' in field width
zh_CN: 字段宽度中有无效的字符“%c”

en: invalid integer for --%s: `%.250s'
zh_CN: --%s 有一个无效的数字参数：“%.250s”

en: invalid number for --command-fd
zh_CN: --command-fd 有一个无效的数字参数

en: invalid package name (%.250s)
zh_CN: 软件包名称无效(%.250s)

en: invalid search option given
zh_CN: 指定了无效的搜索选项

en: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ) failed
zh_CN: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ) 失败

en: junk after %s
zh_CN: 忽略 %s 后的数据

en: keybindings
zh_CN: 键位绑定

en: local diversion
zh_CN: 本地转移项(local diversion)

en: locally diverted
zh_CN: 本地转移(locally diverted)

en: maintainer script `%.50s' has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0555 and <=0775)
zh_CN: 维护者的脚本“%.50s”的权限位是 %03lo (必须 >=0555 且 <=0775)

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not a plain file or symlink
zh_CN: 维护者的脚本“%.50s”不是普通文件或符号链接

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not stattable
zh_CN: 无法获取维护者的脚本文件“%.50s”的状态

en: malloc failed (%ld bytes)
zh_CN: malloc 失败 (%ld 字节)

en: may not be empty string
zh_CN: 不应当是空的字符串

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: method `%.250s' has name that is too long (%d > %d characters)
zh_CN: 安装手段“%.250s”的名字超长(%d > %d 个字符)

en: missing %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: must start with an alphanumeric
zh_CN: 必须以字母开头

en: name of conffile (starting `%.250s') is too long (>%d characters)
zh_CN: conffile 的文件名(其开头是“%.250s”)过长(> %d 个字符)

en: need an action option
zh_CN: 需要一个指示操作的选项

en: new %s script
zh_CN: 新的 %s 脚本

en: new package
zh_CN: 新到软件包

en: newline before option name start
zh_CN: 在选项名开始前就发现了换行符

en: newline before summary
zh_CN: 在概述前发现了换行符

en: newline in field name `%.*s'
zh_CN: 在字段名“%.*s”中发现换行符

en: no description available.
zh_CN: 无相关介绍。

en: no newline
zh_CN: 没有发现换行符

en: no package information in `%.255s'
zh_CN: 在”%.255s“中没有软件包的相关信息

en: no package named `%s' is installed, cannot configure
zh_CN: 您未曾安装名为“%s”的软件包，因而不能对它进行配置

en: non-alphanum in option name
zh_CN: 在选项名中发现了既不是字母也不是数字的字符

en: non-digit where digit wanted
zh_CN: 在本该有数字的地方没有发现数字

en: nonalpha where option name start wanted
zh_CN: 在本该是选项名开头的地方不是字母

en: not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: not installed but configs remain
zh_CN: 没有被安装，但是其配置文件仍存留于系统中

en: nothing after colon in version number
zh_CN: 版本号的冒号后面没有任何东西

en: null package name in --ignore-depends comma-separated list `%.250s'
zh_CN: 在 --ignore-depends 的用逗号相隔的参数列表“%s”中，发现有的软件包名是空的

en: obsolete `Revision' or `Package-Revision' field used
zh_CN: 您使用了已经废弃不用的字段“Revision”或者“Package-Revision”

en: old %s script
zh_CN: 原先的 %s 脚本

en: old version of package has overly-long info file name starting `%.250s'
zh_CN: 原先版本的软件包中有一个信息文件的文件名过长，文件名是以“%.250s”开头的

en: open component `%.255s' (in %.255s) failed in an unexpected way
zh_CN: 打开组件“%.255s”(于 %.255s 目录)失败，失败的原因出乎意料

en: operation requires read/write access to dpkg status area
zh_CN: 该操作需要用户对 dpkg 状态目录有读写权限

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry
zh_CN: 新建的清理条目时内存不敷使用

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry with many arguments
zh_CN: 新的清理条目参数太多，内存不敷使用

en: out of memory pushing error handler:
zh_CN: 将错误处理函数压栈时发现内存不足:

en: package %.250s is already installed and configured
zh_CN: 您已经安装并配置了软件包 %.250s

en: package %.250s is not ready for configuration
     cannot configure (current status `%.250s')
zh_CN: 现在尚不能配置软件包 %.250s
     不能配置(目前状态为“%.250s”)

en: package architecture (%s) does not match system (%s)
zh_CN: 软件包的体系架构(%s)与本机系统的架构(%s)不符

en: package contains overly-long control info file name (starting `%.50s')
zh_CN: 软件包中有一个主控信息文件的文件名过长(该文件名是以“%.250s”开头的)

en: package control info contained directory `%.250s'
zh_CN: 软件包的主控信息含有一个目录“%.250s”

en: package control info rmdir of `%.250s' didn't say not a dir
zh_CN: 软件包控制信息，rmdir “%.250s”也没有说这不是一个目录

en: package diverts others
zh_CN: 软件包是其他软件包的转移项

en: package name has characters that aren't lowercase alphanums or `-+.'
zh_CN: 软件包的名字含有不是小写字母或“-+”的字符

en: parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: part %d is missing
zh_CN: 缺少第 %d 个分块

en: part file `%.250s' has trailing garbage
zh_CN: 分块文件“%.250s”的尾部有无用的数据

en: part file `%.250s' is not a plain file
zh_CN: 分块文件“%.250s”不是一个普通文件

en: part size is far too large or is not positive
zh_CN: 分块文件的大小已远远超长或者不是正数

en: part size must be at least %dk (to allow for header)
zh_CN: 分块文件的大小至少必须大于 %dk (为了容下文件头)

en: passed
zh_CN: 验证通过

en: pre-dependency problem - not installing %.250s
zh_CN: 预依赖(pre-dependency)问题 - 将不安装%.250s

en: pre-depends on
zh_CN: 预依赖于

en: process_archive ...  already disappeared !
zh_CN: process_archive ...  已经消失了！

en: provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: query/setup script
zh_CN: 查询/设置脚本

en: read error in %.250s
zh_CN: 在 %.250s 中发生读错误

en: read error in configuration file `%.255s'
zh_CN: 读取配置文件“%.255s”时出错

en: read error in diversions [i]
zh_CN: 读取转移项(diversions)时发生读错误 [i]

en: read error in diversions [ii]
zh_CN: 读取转移项(diversions)时发生读错误 [ii]

en: read error in diversions [iii]
zh_CN: 读取转移项(diversions)时发生读错误 [iii]

en: read error in vsnprintf truncated
zh_CN: 当 vsnprintf 删节时发生读错误

en: read error on standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取数据时出错

en: read error on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_CN: 在 conffile 提示输入时，发现读取标准输入出错

en: realloc failed (%ld bytes)
zh_CN: realloc 失败(%ld 字节)

en: reassembled package file
zh_CN: 重新组装成的软件包文件

en: recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: removed (configs remain)
zh_CN: 删除(残存配置文件)

en: replaces
zh_CN: 替换

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh_CN: 该操作需要超级用户权限

en: returned error exit status %d.
zh_CN: 返回了错误的退出状态码 %d。

en: rm cleanup failed, code %d
zh_CN: 使用 rm 进行清理失败，返回状态号为 %d

en: root or null directory is listed as a conffile
zh_CN: 根目录或是空目录也被列为了 conffile

en: screen part
zh_CN: 显示部分

en: searched, but found no packages (files matching *.deb)
zh_CN: 已搜索包文件，但是没有发现任何软件包（即与 *.deb 匹配的文件）

en: several package info entries found, only one allowed
zh_CN: 发现了多个软件包的 info 条目，不过我只要一个

en: short read in buffer_copy (%s)
zh_CN: buffer_copy (%s) 未读完所有数据

en: size %7d occurs %5d times
zh_CN: 大小为 %7d 的出现了 %5d 次

en: skipped member data from %s
zh_CN: 忽略了 %s 中的成员数据

en: source file `%.250s' not a plain file
zh_CN: 原始文件“%.250s”不是普通文件

en: statoverride file `%.250s'
zh_CN: statoverride 文件 “%.250s”

en: statoverride file contains empty line
zh_CN: statoverride 文件含有空行

en: status database area is locked by another process
zh_CN: 另外一个进程已经为状态数据库加了锁

en: subprocess %s failed with wait status code %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 发生错误，wait 获得的 state 返回值是 %d

en: subprocess %s killed by signal (%s)%s
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 被信号(%s)终止了%s

en: subprocess %s returned error exit status %d
zh_CN: 子进程·%s·返回了错误号·%d

en: suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: syntax error in method options file `%.250s' -- %s
zh_CN: 安装手段的选项文件“%.250s”中有语法错误 -- %s

en: target is directory - cannot skip control file check
zh_CN: 目标是一个目录 - 无法忽略主控文件的检查步骤

en: terminal lacks necessary features, giving up
zh_CN: 由于终端缺乏必要的特性，只得中止操作

en: there are several versions of part %d - at least `%.250s' and `%.250s'
zh_CN: 第 %d 个分块文件有好几个版本 - 其中至少有“%.250s”和“%.250s”两个

en: there is no script in the new version of the package - giving up
zh_CN: 新版本的软件包里并没有脚本 - 取消操作

en: third (status) word in `status' field
zh_CN: “status”字段的第三个字(status)

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: too few values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh_CN: 文件描述字段“%s”中的值太少(和其他的相比)

en: too many values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh_CN: 文件描述字段“%s”中的值太多(和其他的相比)

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is also in package %.250s
zh_CN: 正试图覆盖“%.250s”，它属于软件包 %.250s

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is the diverted version of `%.250s'%.10s%.100s%.10s
zh_CN: 正在覆盖“%.250s”，该文件是文件“%.250s”的转移版本(diverted version) %.10s%.100s%.10s

en: trying to overwrite directory `%.250s' in package %.250s with nondirectory
zh_CN: 正试图用一个非目录的文件替换目录“%.250s”，该目录属于软件包 %.250s

en: unable flush %.250s after padding
zh_CN: 无法 flush 填充后的 %.250s

en: unable seek to start of %.250s after padding
zh_CN: 无法在填充 %.250s 后 seek 到起始位置

en: unable to (re)open input part file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法(重新)打开作为输入的分块文件“%.250s”

en: unable to access dpkg status area
zh_CN: 无法 access dpkg 状态目录

en: unable to access dpkg status area for bulk available update
zh_CN: 无法访问 dpkg 的状态区，以进行批量的可用软件包更新

en: unable to access method script `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法访问手段脚本“%.250s”

en: unable to change ownership of new dist conffile `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法改变新发布版的 conffile “%.250s”的属主

en: unable to check existence of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法判断“%.250s”是否存在

en: unable to check for existence of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法检查“%.250s”是否存在

en: unable to check for existence of archive `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法判断包文件“%.250s”存在与否

en: unable to chown backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法 chown “%.255s”的符号链接备份

en: unable to clean up mess surrounding `%.255s' before installing another version
zh_CN: 在安装另一版本前，无法清理“%.255s”的临时文件

en: unable to close new option file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭新的选项文件“%.250s”

en: unable to close updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭“%.250s”的更新状态文件

en: unable to create %.250s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %.250s

en: unable to create `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法创建“%.255s”

en: unable to create updated files list file for package %s
zh_CN: 无法为软件包 %s 新建更新后的文件名列表文件

en: unable to delete control info file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除控制信息文件“%.250s”

en: unable to delete disappearing control info file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除已经消失了的控制信息文件“%.250s”

en: unable to delete used-up depot file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除用毕的存储文件“%.250s”

en: unable to discard `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法忽略“%.250s”

en: unable to exec dpkg-deb to get filesystem archive
zh_CN: 无法 exec dpkg-deb，以此来获得打包后的文件系统

en: unable to exec mksplit
zh_CN: 无法 exec mksplit

en: unable to execute %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: unable to execute new %s
zh_CN: 无法执行新的 %s

en: unable to fill %.250s with padding
zh_CN: 无法填充 %.250s

en: unable to flush in vsnprintf
zh_CN: vsnprintf 无法 flush

en: unable to flush updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法刷新“%.250s”的更新状态

en: unable to fstat part file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 分块文件“%.250s”

en: unable to fstat source file
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 原始文件

en: unable to fsync updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 fsync “%.250s”的更新状态

en: unable to get unique filename for control info
zh_CN: 控制信息无法得到唯一的文件名

en: unable to ignore signal %d before running %.250s
zh_CN: 无法在运行 %2$.250s 之前忽略信号 %1$d

en: unable to ignore signal %s before running script
zh_CN: 无法在运行脚本前，忽略信号 %s

en: unable to install (supposed) new info file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装文件“%.250s”，该文件被认定是新的信息文件

en: unable to install `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法把“%.250s”安装到“%.250s”

en: unable to install new info file `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法把新的信息文件“%.250s”安装到“%.250s”

en: unable to install new option as `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装新的选项文件到“%.250s”

en: unable to install new version of `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法安装“%.255s”的新版本

en: unable to install updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法安装“%.250s”的更新状态

en: unable to lock dpkg status database
zh_CN: 无法为 dpkg 的状态数据库加锁

en: unable to make backup link of `%.255s' before installing new version
zh_CN: 无法在安装新的版本前，为“%.255s”做一个符号链接备份

en: unable to make backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%.255s”做一个符号链接备份

en: unable to move aside `%.255s' to install new version
zh_CN: 无法将“%.255s”改名，以安装新的版本

en: unable to open current option file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开当前的选项文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open files list file for package `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开软件包“%.250s”的文件名列表文件

en: unable to open new depot file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开新的存储文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open new option file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开新的的选项文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open option description file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开选项说明文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open output file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open source file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开原始文件“%.250s”

en: unable to open temp control directory
zh_CN: 无法打开临时主控目录

en: unable to open tmpfile for vsnprintf
zh_CN: 无法为 vsnprintf 打开临时文件

en: unable to open/create status database lockfile
zh_CN: 无法打开或是建立状态数据库的锁文件

en: unable to read `%.250s' directory for reading methods
zh_CN: 无法读取“%.250s”目录以获取安装手段的相关信息

en: unable to read depot directory `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取用于存放文件的目录“%.250s”

en: unable to read filedescriptor flags for %.250s
zh_CN: 在 %.250s 时，无法读取文件描述符的标志位

en: unable to read link `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接“%.255s”

en: unable to read method options file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取手段脚本“%.250s”

en: unable to read part file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法读取分块文件“%.250s”

en: unable to remove newly-extracted version of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除“%.250s”的新近解压的版本

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of `%.250s' to allow reinstallation of backup copy
zh_CN: 无法把新近安装版本的”%.250s“卸载，卸载它能就能重新安装备份拷贝

en: unable to remove obsolete info file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删除废弃不用的信息文件“%.250s”

en: unable to rename new depot file `%.250s' to `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法将新的存储文件“%.250s”重命名为“%.250s”

en: unable to reopen part file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法打开分块文件“%.250s”

en: unable to restore backup version of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%.250s”的备份版本

en: unable to rewind at start of vsnprintf
zh_CN: 无法在 vsnprintf 开始时中跳到起始位置

en: unable to rewind in vsnprintf
zh_CN: vsnprintf 无法跳到起始位置

en: unable to run %.250s process `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法运行 %.250s 进程“%.250s”

en: unable to seek back
zh_CN: 无法向后 seek

en: unable to set buffering on status file
zh_CN: 无法为状态文件设置缓冲区

en: unable to set close-on-exec flag for %.250s
zh_CN: 在 %.250s·时，无法设置 close-on-exec 标志位

en: unable to set execute permissions on `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的执行权限位(execute permissions)

en: unable to set mode of new dist conffile `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法设置新发布版的 conffile “%.250s”的权限位

en: unable to stat %s `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s “%.250s”

en: unable to stat `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat “%.250s”

en: unable to stat `%.255s' (which I was about to install)
zh_CN: 无法 stat “%.255s” (而我正打算安装这个文件)

en: unable to stat current installed conffile `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 当前已被安装的 conffile “%.250s”

en: unable to stat in vsnprintf
zh_CN: vsnprintf 无法 stat

en: unable to stat installed %s script `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 已安装的 %s 脚本“%.250s”

en: unable to stat new %s script `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 新的 %s 脚本“%.250s”

en: unable to stat new dist conffile `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 新发布版的 conffile “%.250s”

en: unable to stat option description file `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 选项说明文件“%.250s”

en: unable to stat restored `%.255s' before installing another version
zh_CN: 在安装另一版本前，无法 stat 恢复后的“%.255s”

en: unable to truncate for updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法删节“%.250s”的更新状态

en: unable to truncate in vsnprintf
zh_CN: vsnprintf 无法 truncate

en: unable to unbuffer `%.255s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件缓冲“%.255s”

en: unable to unlock dpkg status database
zh_CN: 无法为 dpkg 的状态数据库解锁(unlock)

en: unable to wait for %.250s
zh_CN: 无法等待子进程“%.250s”

en: unable to write new option to `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入新的选项文件“%.250s”

en: unable to write updated status of `%.250s'
zh_CN: 无法写入“%.250s”的更新状态

en: unexpected EOF in diversions [ii]
zh_CN: 在转移项(diversions)文件中发现了预料外的 EOF [ii]

en: unexpected EOF in diversions [iii]
zh_CN: 在转移项(diversions)文件中发现了预料外的 EOF [iii]

en: unexpected data after package and selection at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包和用户选择后有发现了数据，这出乎我们的意料

en: unexpected end of file in %.250s
zh_CN: 在 %.250s 中发现未预期的文件结束符

en: unexpected end of file in %s in %.255s
zh_CN: 在 %2$.255s 中读取 %1$s 时遇到意料之外的文件结束符

en: unexpected end of line after package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名后发现该行在此结束，这出乎我们的意料

en: unexpected end of line in package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名中发现该行在此结束，这出乎我们的意料

en: unexpected eof after package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d·行的软件包名后发现 eof，这出乎我们的意料

en: unexpected eof before end of line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行还未结束时，发现了预料之外的 eof

en: unexpected eof in package name at line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行的软件包名中发现了 eof，这出乎我们的意料

en: unknown action string `%.50s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的操作字串“%.50s”

en: unknown compression type `%s'!
zh_CN: 无法识别的压缩类型“%s”！

en: unknown data type `%i' in buffer_read
zh_CN: buffer_read 中无法识别的数据类型“%i”

en: unknown data type `%i' in buffer_write
zh_CN: buffer_write 中无法识别的数据类型“%i”

en: unknown force/refuse option `%.*s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 force/refuse 选项“%.*s”

en: unknown option -%c
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 -%c

en: unknown option --%s
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 -- %s

en: unknown wanted status at line %d: %.250s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行发现无法识别的状态：%.250s

en: unpacked (not set up)
zh_CN: 已解压缩(尚未设置)

en: unpacked but not configured
zh_CN: 已被解压缩，但还未配置

en: update available list script
zh_CN: 更新可用软件包列表的脚本

en: updates directory contains file `%.250s' whose name is too long (length=%d, max=%d)
zh_CN: 更新目录中包含文件“%.250s”，其文件名太长(长度为 %d，但最大不能超过 %d)

en: updates directory contains files with different length names (both %d and %d)
zh_CN: 更新目录中含有不同长度名称的文件(分别为 %d 和 %d)

en: usage: md5sum [-bv] [-c [file]] | [file...]
    Generates or checks MD5 Message Digests
        -c  check message digests (default is generate)
        -v  verbose, print file names when checking
        -b  read files in binary mode
    The input for -c should be the list of message digests and file names
    that is printed on stdout by this program when it generates digests.
zh_CN: 用法：md5sum [-bv] [-c [文件]] | [文件...]
    生成或者检验 MD5 校验码(Message Digests)
        -c  检验校验码(缺省是生成校验码)
        -v  详细输出，当检验时打印出相应的文件名
        -b  以二进制模式读取文件
    -c 的输入项必须是校验码和文件名的一个列表，
    本软件会在生成校验码时把该列表打印到标准输出上的。

en: user-defined field name `%.*s' too short
zh_CN: 用户自定义的字段名“%.*s”过短

en: value for `conffiles' has line starting with non-space `%c'
zh_CN: “conffiles”的值中，有的行是以“%c”开头的，而它不是空格

en: value for `conffiles' has malformatted line `%.*s'
zh_CN: “conffiles” 的值包含了有格式错误的行：“%.*s”

en: value for `config-version' field not allowed in this context
zh_CN: “config-version”字段的值在该上下文关系中不被接受

en: value for `status' field not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 该上下文中不接受“status”这个字段的值

en: version a has bad syntax: %s
zh_CN: 左侧的版本号有语法错误：%s

en: version b has bad syntax: %s
zh_CN: 右侧的版本号有语法错误：%s

en: version number
zh_CN: 版本号

en: version string has embedded spaces
zh_CN: 版本号里嵌有空格字符

en: version string is empty
zh_CN: 版本号是空的

en: wait for %s failed
zh_CN: 等待子进程 %s 退出时出错

en: wait for dpkg-split failed
zh_CN: 等待 dpkg-split 子进程失败

en: wait for shell failed
zh_CN: 等待 shell 子进程退出失败

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: warning, `%s' contains user-defined Priority value `%s'
zh_CN: 警告，“%s”含有用户自定义的优先级别(Priority value) “%s”

en: warning, `%s' contains user-defined field `%s'
zh_CN: 警告，“%s”含有用户自定义的字段“%s”

en: warning, conffile `%s' is not a plain file
zh_CN: 警告，conffile “%s”不是普通文件

en: warning, conffile name `%.50s...' is too long, or missing final newline
zh_CN: 警告，conffile 的文件名“%.50s”超长，或是缺少最后结尾的换行符

en: was interrupted.
zh_CN: 被中断了。

en: was terminated by a signal: %s.
zh_CN: 被一个信号中断了：%s。

en: write error in vsnprintf
zh_CN: vsnprintf 写错误

en: write error on standard error
zh_CN: 写标准错误输出时出错

en: yes/no in boolean field
zh_CN: 布尔型字段的“是/否”

en: you do not have permission to lock the dpkg status database
zh_CN: 您没有为 dpkg 的状态数据库加锁的权限

en: you must specify packages by their own names, not by quoting the names of the files they come in
zh_CN: 您必须通过软件包自身的名字来指定软件包，而不是直接引用软件包文件的文件名
